Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room is dirty and needs repair

Posted May 5, 2018
Check is was nice but the room is really dirty. Bugs on the floor in the corner. Light in bathroom held together with duck tape. Everything is dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raynham, MA

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Check in was easy and quick. Lobby was decent.
Cons: Cleanliness of hotel common areas.
Location: Located in a residential neighborhood.
Upon arrival, the parking lot had construction debris littering the sides. There were two shady looking men standing near the garbage container (behind the hotel and they didn't work there). Check in was fine and lobby looked nice. Elevator smelled like pot and was not clean at all. Room was ok but bed was uncomfortable. Breakfast area was ok (although hotel allows dogs and there was one hanging around in the breakfast area). I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice friendly staff & clean room.

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Stayed here on our way to Washington DC. It was a stop over & a great choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The hotel had many issues..I had 5 rooms booked an all had issues..Toilet would not flush..stains on sheets..Didnt things did not work through all rooms..Had to move rooms in middle of night an even next room had issues..Staff was nice but hotel is just run down..How are you suppose stay in a room where toilet does not flush, I was told its a filtering problem..Ummm NO! An several of my rooms had that issue
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
should have given reduced room rates during construction
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very disappointed

Posted Mar 19, 2018
After a long journey we arrived with kids and I was shocked by the condition of this hotel. The web did not mentioned anything about ongoing construction, just the note on the hotel door. The reception and surrounding was literary covered in dust. We went to the room hoping for better condition, but the carpet and bathroom floor were all dirty. The only plus was a decent guy on the reception who cancel our reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Hotel was under renovations which wasn't disclosed at the time of booking. Staff accommodated request for room not facing the highway (presumably because there was availability when we checked in).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Hotel was under construction when I stayed there, not their fault but made for some loud days while trying to relax.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not happy!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
I have stayed here before without any complaints. This last stay was disappointing. Hotel is under renovations but this last room should be on hold until renovations are complete. Would management like taking a bath in this tub or using this ottoman? Why not just remove the ottoman until it is cleaned or replaced? The long ago bath tub resurfacing is peeling, stained & just not acceptable. If I hadn't been so tired from travel I would have asked for another room. Slept 8 hours & was out of there. Not sure if I will stop again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels