Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Comfortable Room

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Large room, comfortable bed, well decorated, convenient location off of I-295.
Cons: The eggs and sausage need to be put in containers where they stayed warm, mine were cold after removing them from the pan.
Location: The location was secluded. There were several gas stations and not very many places to eat, with the exception of Denny's, the food was really good!!
I had enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was placed in a room near the New Jersey Turnpike, and had to hear traffic from vehicles all night long. I'm a light sleeper and need it to be very quiet to get a good night's sleep. I have stayed here several years ago, and was always put in a room on the side from the turnpike. I stayed here because of the low rates, the reasonable price and the brand. The breakfast was very good, with the exception of the sausage and eggs were cold. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was very large. The next time I stay, I'll request a room on the parking lot side, opposite from the Turnpike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Hotel is very nice and staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Cons: deep cleaning of all carpeting
staff was very pleasant and room was clean, although carpet had bad stains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, Pa.

Very Nice Hotel in Safe and Quiet Area

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We love this hotel. Me and my wife have stayed here 2 times in the past 5 months and we loved it! Rooms are nice and comfortable. most have fridge, coffee maker and microwave in room. Beds are very comfortable. Great breakfast and coffee available all day in breakfast room. What's not to like. Hotel is located in a safe and quiet residential area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The heater made you choke with the bad odor. The bathtub was scarred and the furniture stained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
 While I very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel, I was quite distressed to see that you encountered several issues during your stay. I’m sorry that the hotel did not meet your expectations. We will keep your comments in mind as we constantly look for new ways to improve our guests' experience, and we hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york, pa

Quite

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: It’s quite.
Cons: Coffee through out the day.
Breakfast is not that great. Weirdest looking eggs I have ever seen and boiled cold cut ham. Only positive on the hot side is the waffles.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cherrelle

Dirty Rooms Used Shampoo and Soap

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The 1st room they gave us was dirty,the Bathtub was dirty, there was a ring of dirt around the tub and there were a random used sheet in the drawers. The second room they gave us was not a suite (what we booked). We had to go back to the lobby and explain to the receptionist we needed a different room because the room they gave us was not what we booked. He didnt understand and we had to repeat 3 to 4 times that room was dirty in detail. The 3rd room he gave us was dirty but not as dirty as the first room. Inside the bathroom there were used lotions and shampoos. The tray the soap sits on was dirty and had mold on it. An awful odor come out of the A/C for the first 20 minutes when it came on and everytime it restarted the small awful odor would feel the room. The bench in the room had stains on it. The remote and phone were disgusting. The phone was supposed to be white, it was yellow/brown from the dirt left on the phone and it never being cleaned. I wiped the phone off and the cloth was full of dirt! Same thing occurred with the remote. I would never recommend this hotel. Inside of the bathroom there was bulb but light fixture covering it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

nice hotel with friendly staffs, and comfy

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Though in the residential area, the hotel is close to shopping center area, the rate is reasonable, and the front desk employees are very helpful,nice
Cons: The variety of breakfast could be improved.
Location: IN front of hotel is a family owned farm/ranch. It is nice views, with horses etc. It is close to cowtown flea market, Acme, wawa, and others.
very happy with my stay in Comfort Inn, quiet location and friendly staffs. The hotel is close to wawa, denny's and Acme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a winner!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location!, Location!, Location!
We are very pleased to find this place that provides easy access, comfortable stay, and excellent breakfast as a complimentary. It is certainly a winner.