Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a winner!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location!, Location!, Location!
We are very pleased to find this place that provides easy access, comfortable stay, and excellent breakfast as a complimentary. It is certainly a winner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Aug 24, 2017
OK placec to get some zzz's durring your trip. Quiet environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Clean room, good rate

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was good except the breakfast. Terrible tasting meat and eggs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester NH

OK for a cheap nights stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Breakfast, smoky upper floors
Location: nothing.. NJ turnpike.
Its at the end of a residential road. Clearly it was once a smoking hotel as the upper rooms smelled still. We moved rooms. They were clean and comfortable at least. Breakfast was a joke. eggs looked and tasted fake, ham was terrible, breakfast staff was loud and not really working... we literally needed a place to sleep and it was inexpensive. Now we know why.
5 out of 5
by Judy

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. We have stayed there many times in the past. I would recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Thurman

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and looked very clean but I found human hair in my bed which I found very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need to make repairs

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
the Room description stated that Bathroom had a Jetted bathtub-there was none one of the bathroom lights did not work & the microwave did not work properly. The room was clean.If you wanted ice you had to go to the first floor to get it,the ice machine on the 2nd floor has been broken for 2 years. poor t.v. reception
5 out of 5
by ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels