Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Cheap...and if you are just looking for a place to sleep for a night, this is it!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

low class motel

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience, even for a few hours of stay. I checked in 10pm and checkout at 7am next day. There was no hot water. So complained. I was asked to wait 1hr to have hot water. I did. Still no water. I was told that the whole hotel had no hot water and no one complained but me. The lady at front desk put me in an another room. Yes there was hot water but no heat. There were two tiny soft pillows on each bed. As I checked out, I asked if the motel was owned or managed by an Indian owner. The lady said yes with a grin. I will never check into any hotel/motels owned by an Indian. They have no concept of how to accommodate customers'/guests' needs except to know how to cut corners. I know b/c half of my family are Eastern Indians. I had similar experience at Indian-owned motels in the past.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your stay with us. We do apologize for the unfortunately hot water issue. The problem was addressed and has been solved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, courteous,

Posted Aug 29, 2016
For what I wanted it, it work I was 9 min away from the activity I was going to. Slept well, no noises, pet friendly, had room cleaned in the morning. Only advice will be cleaner rug and odor blockers for smoking area.. And darker towels so they don't show stains. Other than that it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nikki

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed in one room with a hot tub, it was fine, there were no issues there. I booked another room for my friends, and when we returned to stay for the evening, they discovered that there were no towels in their room, no pillows, and the hot tub had a hole in it. We went to the front desk to inquire, the lady that was working was very rude, not helpful and basically said there was nothing that could be done. I was very upset I paid for a room with a hot tub when it couldn't be used.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First weekend away...ruined

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Rude, no smoking room like reserved & keys didn't work half time kept having to get reprogrammed.
3 out of 5
by HARRY

No Major Problems here

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hallway was dirty. Everything else was good. I would come back if the price is right.
3 out of 5
by James M.

Building needs lots of work

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Did not meet expectations. breakfast was minimal, Need renovation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Affordable and somewhat improved.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
I stayed at this hotel a couple of weeks ago for the third time. I must say that I noticed an improvement from the last couple of times that I stayed here. This time the room was clean and we didn't see too many people hanging around outside. If you are chosing this hotel for its "free breakfast" that is a joke. The selection is quite sad. They serve Tang instead of orange juice We slept comfortably enough in the bed. Overall I would say that for the price you're paying you can expect much more.