Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but sort of run down

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It's a area to stay and the staff was nice, just a little run down.
1 out of 5
by jennifer

Disgusting unsanitary, never again!!

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing was clean, sticky tables and tv stands. Everything was gross from the floor to be towels. Then it was the last straw at cockroaches. They refunded my stay and I drove 3 hours home at 10pm. Thanks..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Quiet! I didn't need or expect much- hotel satisfied my needs. Only thing they might add is extra soap in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
didnt stayed in that hotel no reservation was made it . not reservation appeared in the system at time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

Last minute booking, affordable rate

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The rate. Close to the highway. The woman at the front desk was helpful and welcoming. I think her name was Nikea.
Cons: Continental breakfast that was to be included, was not available that morning. The hallway smelled like smoke and the carpets needed to be vacuumed.
Needed a place to sleep en route from NJ to VA. Booked via Expedia last minute.The room was clean. Even though it was a non-smoking room, bedspread had a cigarette burn on it. Late at night, guests yelling and cursing in the hallway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Cheap...and if you are just looking for a place to sleep for a night, this is it!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

low class motel

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience, even for a few hours of stay. I checked in 10pm and checkout at 7am next day. There was no hot water. So complained. I was asked to wait 1hr to have hot water. I did. Still no water. I was told that the whole hotel had no hot water and no one complained but me. The lady at front desk put me in an another room. Yes there was hot water but no heat. There were two tiny soft pillows on each bed. As I checked out, I asked if the motel was owned or managed by an Indian owner. The lady said yes with a grin. I will never check into any hotel/motels owned by an Indian. They have no concept of how to accommodate customers'/guests' needs except to know how to cut corners. I know b/c half of my family are Eastern Indians. I had similar experience at Indian-owned motels in the past.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your stay with us. We do apologize for the unfortunately hot water issue. The problem was addressed and has been solved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, courteous,

Posted Aug 29, 2016
For what I wanted it, it work I was 9 min away from the activity I was going to. Slept well, no noises, pet friendly, had room cleaned in the morning. Only advice will be cleaner rug and odor blockers for smoking area.. And darker towels so they don't show stains. Other than that it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels