Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirol, Österreich

Zentrumsnah, nette Gegend, perfekt!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in der Villa Carnot sehr genossen. Wir haben 2 kleine Kinder, deshalb waren wir froh um die komplette Küche. Die Zimmer sind schon kleine Wohnungen und sehr hübsch eingerichtet. Das personal war immer sehr freundlich. Man ist zu Fuß in 10 Minuten an der Strandpromenade oder in der Altstadt. Der Boulevard Carnot, an dem das Hotel liegt, ist verkehrsberuhigt und es gibt dort genügend Bäckereien und Restaurants zum frühstücken oder Essen. Das Problem mit der engen Tiefgarage, was einige Gäste zuvor geschrieben haben, kann ich nicht nachvollziehen. Wir haben einen Minivan und sind ohne Probleme - aber vorsichtig, weil es schon etwas eng ist - ein und ausgefahren. Alles in allem kann man dieses Hotel jedem empfehlen, dazu passt das Preis - Leistungsverhältnis auch in der Urlaubszeit!
4 out of 5
by claude from monteux

bien sauf parking

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
bien situé sans être en centre ville Dommage que les 13€ de parking quasiment obligatoire fasse grimper la facture
4 out of 5
by carmen from sydney

An apartment 10 mins from city centre

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with family and a friend and appreciated the extra room. The 1 bedroom apartment was a bit like a maze but had lots of storage. With small children, the kitchen came in handy. Good value, clean apartment and very well informed and helpful staff. Some issues with the toilet that kept flushing. Otherwise everything was ok. It should be noted that the apartment is a 10 min walk to city centre but an easy walk. And apartment is not manned outside of business hours.
5 out of 5
by fatima from Belfort

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour personnel professionnel et accueillant je recommande cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by giacomo from MILANO

STRATEGICO

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
PERSONALE RECEPTION GENTILISSIMI APPARTAMENTO BELLISSIMO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nasser from NOLA

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is great. The location is great. The room size is great. Need little bit renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Perfekt hotellejlighed tæt på det hele

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location: Lige i centrum af det hele 😄
Vi havde 2 overnatninger, med en YDERST servicemindet receptionist som viste os igennem alt hvad vi havde brug for af informationer. Kan KUN anbefale dette til andre familier da service og kvalitet fulgtes hånd i hånd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

good location... very friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Cons: A clothes washer.
This was a last minute change in our plans after a very bad experience in another town. Richard and his staff were wonderful. The room was great and the location was a moderate walk to all the highlights in Cannes. The room was surprisingly quiet except for the last night when the 5th floor neighbours did not settle down until 4 AM> Recommend getting the top floor if sensitive to noise.