Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Lastminute
Good sized rooms and bar and restaurants enjoyable and good value
4 out of 5
by Brenton from Adelaide

Great Spot

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay especially good parking Staff were very friendly and helpful. Grandchildren loved the pool. Good facilities and room.
5 out of 5
by Kreso from Adelaide

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very much enjoyable stay with the bonus of usage of pool/spa and gym area. Excellent service, condition and cleanliness. Recommend to everyone.Thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing that pool out of order and had to follow this up myself. Could have potentially used pool without knowing. Staff very nice but didn't offer me any additional information about hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus

Great hotel in Caroline Springs

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. Hotel staff were great throughout entire hotel. Room was great. Spacious and clean. Would have loved a full length mirror. But everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay at Caroline Springs

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Chose this hotel as close to our friends. We stayed two nights and our room was a good size with a large shower. Our balcony had lake views. The bistro was very good. Nice indoor pool. Across the road from shopping centre. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

close to where I had to go

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: all-round friendliness and comfort and easy access for parking
Cons: nothing that I saw
Location: I was there for a specific job so didn't do things other than what I wanted but location for me was good
the reception staff were so friendly, informative and polite. I could park close to the lift and the room was also close to the lift. The Café staff were fabulous the young gentleman that served me was awesome. The girl who made my coffee was lovely and the coffee was superb. The Cleaning staff were friendly and so accommodating to my needs
1 out of 5
by hannah from Sydney

Sucks

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
The reception and manager was so horrible! Got to check In at 9pm when I booked this Room 2 weeks prior!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Belinda, Hotel Management
Hi Hannah, Thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We've had the opportunity to speak to the staff and reviewed what occurred. Our understanding of the situation is that the credit card provided had expired and/or was not in the name of the original booking. Due to this there was a delay as the details needed to be verified with the provider you had booked your stay with. We trust that the remainder of your stay was an enjoyable one. With warmest regards, Belinda Lee Director of Sales & Marketing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mildura

Fantastic facilities and convenient

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: lake, playground, shopping centre.
The staff were very welcoming and extremely friendly - making us feel right at home. Our king room had a lovely view and the bathroom was the nicest one in any motel we've stayed at in years. The motel has a very 'just built' feel to it with beautiful and tasteful décor. The free secure parking is excellent and the facility itself is located opposite a shopping centre, literally 30 seconds walk from the foyer.