Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasing stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very pleasing stay. Clean, comfortable and affordable. We would recommend the Quest to anyone and will be happy to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Natalie Bui, Hotel Management
Dear Millie, Thank you for taking time out to review our property. I am delighted to have read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being a Quest Apartment Hotels advocate and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Easy to access, close to where I needed to be for the two days I was in Caroline Springs, hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again and at any other Quest hotels around Australia.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Natalie Bui, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting a wonderful review following your recent stay at Quest Caroline Springs. We are happy to hear that our team met your expectations. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back upon your next visit. Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Self catering facilities
Cons: Provision of free WiFi
Location: Excellent proximity to large shopping centre and Coles Supermarket
Clean, relatively quiet, and contained most of what I require in a room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Wotif
Great, modern, clean hotel. Would stay again and recommend hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eric from Caroline springs

Shocking

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Shocking after being there for only 5hrs after driving for 15hrs and the night mgr checking us in early and apparentky upgrading us we get a knock at the door asking us to check out when we were booked till the following morning. After the owner swore black and blue that her staff wiuld not of offered this and the night mgr himself saying no we need to checkout. I provided the electronic key holder which akso confirmed checkout the following day. The hotel owner implied that her staff would not of made such an error, in other words the document in mention was written by us. I requested some kind of compensation for theyre error and an apology. I got neither.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Natalie, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you for taking time out to review our property. I am disappointed to have read that despite receiving 1 night's accommodation Free of Charge you are unhappy with the resolution. If I may clarify the miscommunication, your booking was made on 12th April 2016 in a Studio Apartment. All rooms are guaranteed to be ready for check-in from 2pm on wards on day off arrival. Check-out time is at 10am. However, you arrived at 4.05am on day of arrival. Upon checking in at 4.05am our Property Manager advised you of the above mentioned check-in and check-out time at Quest Caroline Springs. You requested if he was able to check you in as you would only require a few hours of sleep and will check-out at 10am on 12th April. Out of good faith our Property Manager proceeded to check you in at 4.05am based on your promise you will be check-in out at 10am that same morning. On morning of 12th April at 11am, our Front Office Team contacted your room requesting estimated time of departure, you proceeded advising that you were staying on until 13th April, our team advised you the conversation you had at 4.05am with the Property Manager was was different to your understanding. At approximately 12pm our General Manager contacted you in attempts to resolve the misunderstanding and advised that we will be accepting the new check-out date as 13th April instead of the verbal agreement you had with the Property Manager at 4.05am, furthermore there will be no extra charge due to your early check-in. According to the feedback you stated that there was a complimentary upgrade, however, the booking was made for a Studio Apartment and you were accommodated in a Studio Apartment, there was no offering of an upgrade. As we have communicated to you previously, usual protocol for guests requiring a early check-in at 4am is that 1 night's accommodation charge would incurr. However, this had been waived completely, therefore you have received 1 night's accommodation Free of Charge. Should you have any further questions please feel free to contact our property. Warmest Regards, Natalie Bui
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Provide some ear plugs if your near the road
Location: Coles nearby is really convenient and lots of choices to eat
The hotel is great just really noisy if your on the road side
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Natalie Bui , Hotel Management
Hi Karen, Thank you for your feedback regarding our property. I understand the road noise may be an issue to some guests. Should you do stay and book a Studio Apartment with us in the future please request a room on the back of the building and our team will endeavour to accommodate the request. Kind Regards, Natalie Bui
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Double glazing
Easy to find. Room nicely appointed, but take your ear plugs as it was right on road and VERY noisy! Bed was hard & uncomfortable. The noise from traffic was displeasing especially through the night when the "boy racers" we're roaring up & down the road. There was noticeable traffic noise starting at 4am. Front desk staff on check out was blunt & unfriendly. Will not return or recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Natalie Bui , Hotel Management
Dear Fee, Thank you for taking time out to review our property. I am very disappointed to have read that we did not meet your expectation on your recent stay with us. I have addressed your comment to the Reception staff on shift who had checked you out. My sincere apologies that you did not receive our usual friendly customer service. I understand you have mentioned you do not wish to stay at our property in the future, however, should we do have the opportunity to welcome you back please do request a room on the back side of the building as this is away from the road noise. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Caroline from Melbourne

Zero stars

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not very helpful for a low class hotel. I will never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Natalie, Hotel Management
Dear Caroline, Thank you for your review on our property regarding your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to have read that we did not meet your expectations and will not return to our property. I have spoken to several staff relating your comments. I understand you felt our team was unhelpful due to time of arrival we required a $100.00 pre-authorisation. However, you did not know your PIN number. New security procedure from Mastercard and VISA cards is that card holders require to enter in their PIN number, unfortunately as we are not the account holder we were unable to assist you with your PIN. However, our team was able to check you in without your PIN number. Thank you once again for taking time out to review our property.