Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good location in the town. The Manager was nice enough to stay late to let me in when I arrived late due the flight delays. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Daniella R de

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very well located, staff extremely friendly, always ready to help!! Dephine is simply the best concierge I've ever come across and a real asset to the hotel! Specially enjoyed using the kettle in the room after coming back from a long day out. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Leonardo

2 nights to visit the lavender cities

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and very nice staff. Breakfast was simple but amazing. No parking lot but managed to find free spaces in the nearby streets. Restaurants neraby we're not great but we spent the days visiting the nearby lavender cities. And pet friendly !
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Really helpful and accommodating staff. Full of information and suggestions. Breakfast was excellent and high quality food- really enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Campentras

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel room, good check-in service

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
We picked this hotel from hotels.com about two hours before arrival as a pass-through from one area of Provence to the Haut Var on our vacation. It fit our needs - a basic room and wifi - though the room seemed tired and did not look like the pictures. Service was good, but towels were thin, the in-room coffee maker had dehydrated coffee which we did not use. Overall somewhat overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful in every way. This is our 3rd stay at this lovely hotel
4 out of 5
by James from Ascot

great for central Carpentras

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff in the hotel were really friendly and helpful. The location was very central, a few minutes walk to tourist information and the middle of Carpentras. The hotel breakfast was good. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice and comfortable stay for the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel staffs were really kind and helpful. Hotel room was clean and nice for the price. I was happy to see electric coffe pot in my room. Hotel is conveniently located near Bedoin, Mazan and Mont Ventoux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Better than expected!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The next time we are in the area, we will not hesitate to book here again. Breakfast was delicious, with lots of variety, room was very clean, very quiet, the staff were absolutely fantastic, going over the top to accommodate us and make us feel comfortable. Felt more like a boutique hotel where they work very hard to impress you. It was a perfect experience! Next time, we will make it to the market, just steps from the lobby! Lovely hotel, very charming!