Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgewood, NJ

A hidden gem!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Our room was spacious and clean. Onsite parking was a great help as some of the larger towns have limited parking.
Location: Centrally located near Parma and Modena. The square was bustling with locals. The Duomo is beautiful and a must visit.
The hotel has onsite parking and is located near Parma and Modena. The staff was extremely helpful especially with giving us directions. The restaurant is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Visit

Posted Oct 8, 2015
We wanted an hotel near our family and were so happy with the ambience of this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious, again staff was very efficient. We would recommend this hotel to everyone. Easy to take trains and visit local attractions.
4 out of 5
by Kiran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mills from England, UK

Definately good hotel for a one night stop.

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Good spacious double room and bathroom.
Cons: Stronger airconditioning needed to cool such a big bedroom area.
Location: Good location with easy parking and nice surrounding country outside of the town.
A one night stop only. A double room on two levels which was very spacious with a good sized bathroom. Clean and fresh feel, however a warm evening/night, therefore the air conditioning could have been on a cooler setting. It seemed to only come on when you entered the room, so took a while to cool such a big area. Breakfast was good with a lot of dishes to choose from, ate a lovely raspberry roulade which was delicious. We didn't eat in the adjoining restaurant but noticed that it was popular.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Junior suite poco degna di tale nome.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Le foto della camera mostrate durante la prenotazione NON ripettavano la camera realmente prenotata e così anzichè la vasca da bagno mi son ritrovato la solita cabina doccia fronte wc grande quanto una cabina telefonica...scomodissima per una persona alta 192cm. Per una junior suite di Hotel 4 stelle mi sarei aspettato qualcosa di più;mancavano anche le cuffie per la doccia.Nel frigobar erano presenti solo 3 bottigliette di acqua e niente di più.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
IL mio soggiorno è stato bellissimo e confortevole, tutti simpatici e disponibili i dipendenti, Un saluto speciale al portiere Archeologo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ξενοδοχείο με πολύ καλές υπηρεσίες ευγενικό προσωπικό και πολύ καλό φαγητό. Πολυ καλή τιμή σε σχέση με τις υπηρεσίες που παρέχονται. Μοναδικό μειονέκτημα η ποιότητα του wifi αλλά ακόμα και αυτό ίσως να έχει να κάνει με το δωμάτιο που είμαστε.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Bravi: ottima accoglienza!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Cortesia, competenza e pulizia
5 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Padova

Comodo per un soggiorno a Carpi

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Comodità, posizione, gentilezza del personale
Cons: La camera, forse per la posizione, "sapeva un po' di chiuso". Aria condizionata eccessiva all'ingresso in camera
Location: Comoda per recarsi in città o nelle vicinanze, se si dispone dell'auto
Sono giunto in auto verso ora di Cena per cui è comoda la posizione, non distante dal centro, la disponibilità di parcheggio ed un buon ristorante subito accanto l'hotel