Ratings based on 1,224 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

dissiapointing

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service
Location: Location was ok but marijuana smell was really bad
Welcomimg staff seemed to be bothered and just going throug motions .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big room but bad breakfast

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Big room but bad breakfast Close the highway so a little noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Comfortable and good location close to beach and walking distance of shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Just what we were looking for!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel! My kids and I LOVE the pool here. So clean and well maintained. Our room is comfortable and clean. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great experience. Would recommend. Close to santa barbara
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Cons: Improve breakfast, add finanical new station, add fan to bathroom that was disconnected at the switch
Breakfast was terrible, eggs were size of marbles, no fan in bathroom so we had to prop the door w/luggagge, limited TV stations, no financial news like MSNBC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

OK for a quick stop

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Cons: sound proofing of rooms
This hotel was OK for our 1 night stay as we were travelling down the coast, lots of free parking, large room and nice spa and pool. However our room was near an exit door which banged at all times of the night with other guests coming and going, and the room was not very sound proof as we could hear noises from the hallway very clearly which was annoying. But good value as only 10 mins drive from Santa Barbara and at a half of the cost .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

family beach weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Stay here at least 4 timers per year. We have been very pleased in the past with the exception of the friendliness of the staff. Staff willingness to help & friendly reception have improved.....excellent stay, great value, close to downtown, very clean, & more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, lots of free parking and large rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: rooms and parking
Cons: price was a bit high
Really nice staff, clean and large rooms. Close to the freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel, great location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very comfortable hotel. You can walk to everything.