Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Julie from Portsmouth

clean, friendly and lovely swimming pool

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent as always
4 out of 5
by Donald from Auckland New Zealand

good value

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

A good hotel on the way to the Lorient Sub Base

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Good hotel, friendly staff but the Wifi was not very good and with two children aged 19 and 15 this did not go didn't well.
4 out of 5
by Saqib

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Recommended hotel. Good hotel, excellent location with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2015 by CM, Hotel Management
Dear Saqib, Thank you for sharing your satisfaction after your stay in our Novotel Carquefou. I'm glad you had a pleasant stay. I will share your feeling with my team Sincerely yours General Manager
4 out of 5
by Julia from Tasmania, Australia

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
just a quick stopover to break a long journey with the family. Facilities all good, and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exmouth

Great place for a stop-over

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent place for a stop-over on way through France. Clean, great welcome and great breakfast. Not too much in the area in terms of restaurants however there is a McDonalds and a Grill literally 2 mins walk away. The Grill was 15 euros for a burger and chips where as McDonalds was 3 euros - your choice. Hotel suited our family of 2 adults and 2 kids (4 and 6) but we did have to share double beds. Will use this place again.
5 out of 5
by jakubowicz from france

well placed for business

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
great hotel, clean, nice poolside and food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yves

very good

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on HotelClub
perfect location and good price i would come back and recommand this hotel
4 out of 5
by Kenny from Carnforth

Overall good value for money

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. Room functional and clean with recently refurbished bathroom including drench shower. Good choice of food at breakfast but 15€ so not cheap. Hotel not particularly attractive and located in an industrial area but ideal for a good value overnight stop