Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel+with+a+pool

Posted Aug 17, 2017
In+need+of+refurbishment.+The+outside+area+with+the+pool+was+full+of+weeds+and+needing+attention.+Even+the+front+of+the+hotel+looked+shabby.+Novotel+sign+was+broken+and+no+lights+on+some+letters.+%0D%0AThe+breakfast+was+not+as+good+as+previous+Novotel+I+used+near+Marne+la+Vall%C3%A8e+as+most+of+its+cooked+food+was+cold.+
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was as promised

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great members of staff. Nice facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay It was a delight reading your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look forward to welcome you back to our hotel again Best regards, Claudie Maudeux, General Manager
4 out of 5
by helen

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre satisfaction sur la qualité de notre accueil et de nos équipements. C'est une belle récompense pour toute l'équipe de l'hôtel, Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau prochainement Cordialement, Claudie MAUDEUX, Directrice
5 out of 5
by James from Guernsey

Top Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Although we only stayed 1 night when passing through the hotel was fantastic. Friendly and courteous staff and the room was great. We had a family room for 4 and had plenty of room, Wifi was free and fast and when we had breakfast it set us up for the day ahead, all round great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay It was a delight reading your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look forward to welcome you back to our hotel again Best regards, Claudie Maudeux, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by CM, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre satisfaction sur la qualité de notre accueil et de nos équipements. C'est une belle récompense pour toute l'équipe de l'hôtel, Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau prochainement Cordialement, Claudie Maudeux - Directrice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, England

Good over night stop close to motorway

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Good clean hotel ideal for an overnight stay on a long journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch the food

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Got food poisoning from omelette realised after husband also fell ill later that day. Apart from that nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Portsmouth

clean, friendly and lovely swimming pool

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent as always
4 out of 5
by Donald from Auckland New Zealand

good value

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

A good hotel on the way to the Lorient Sub Base

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Good hotel, friendly staff but the Wifi was not very good and with two children aged 19 and 15 this did not go didn't well.