Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

will return

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: breakfast and pool
Cons: the smell on the beautiful bathroom downstair was really bad...
Location: la rambla right across and the casino next door
The hotel was very nice and the kids enjoy the hot poll on a winter day. The breakfast got my husband hook so we will return as long as the price on expedia is nice
4 out of 5
by Marianela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruben G.

great hotel near the airport, super location

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel in front of the famous Rambla de Carrasco. With a small addition everything will be perfect, that is it would be great to have a water heater and a cup in the room so at least one can try a cup of tea or coffee. The gym is a joke, 3 old machines. Great bkfst, super location near the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
excellent and very good service at the counter.!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go elsewhere!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival, no porters, unmanned reception. Several steps to climb with heavy luggage. Ramp for luggage (and for people with disabilities) is well hidden behind the car park; After you complain bitterly about having to haul your luggage from the taxi the guy gives you the worst remaining room in the hotel overlooking a shaft. There are plenty of other options in this area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Quaint Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location its right on the rambala. Clean, friendly staff, Long walks on the river, pool spa sauna workout room. Good food.
Cons: I would like a few more options for gluten free and vegan food from the bar and restaurant.
Location: Walking distance to shopping. Close to airport. Restaurant on site. Restaurants near by. We love to walk at the beaches.
My husband and I both love this hotel. The rooms are spacious but not fancy which is ok with us. They are very clean. The beds are not very soft. So if you like a hard mattress then you will be fine. There is a restaurant in the hotel. I am gluten free and vegan they have a few options. The wifi is very good. There is a small workout room sauna spa and pool so all the amenities that you may like while traveling. I highly recommend staying here if you are in the area. The staff is also very helpful and some speak a bit of English so we get by with out knowing any Spanish. Very quaint boutique hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Usa

Needs updating

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
No room decoration
4 out of 5
by Gordon from Bristol

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent position and very comfortable