Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tainach

gutes Hotel da viele Golfplätze in der Nähe

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
freundliches Personal, im Restaurant am Abend 2Gang Menü um 20 € ,Getränke wie überall in Irland etwas überteuert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent surroundings and gardens

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Cons: Bedroom was too hot
My hotel room was very hot and made sleeping troublesome.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Irby

Robs Review

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a fantastic location with very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Ruhige Lage im Grünen

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel liegt etwas abgelegen im Grünen und ist daher sehr ruhig. Das Zimmer war nicht mehr das aktuellste aber zumindest sauber. Gut war der Fitnessbereich mit einer kleinen Auswahl hochwertiger Geräte. Kostenloses WLAN und Parkplätze direkt vor dem Haus. Frühstück war guter durchschnitt entsprechend. Insgesamt sehr zufrieden gewesen.
2 out of 5
by James from Dublin

Needs a revamp

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I had stayed in the Nuremore Hotel more than 20 years ago and my memory was of a fabulous hotel, however I was very disappointed on my recent return. The hotel badly needs a facelift and in some areas a good clean.
4 out of 5
by Mairead from Tullamore

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing and peaceful, the hotel is in a beautiful location, the staff were very friendly and helpful, food was great, we will stay here again
5 out of 5
by jim from Bangor

A relaxing break in beautiful surroundings..

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
A very relaxing break of 3 days in beautiful surroundings with good facilities including Spa,gym,and comfortable bar and restaurant . Food excellent both at breakfast and evening meals ( we had breakfast everyday and evening meal on two days. (Only small complaint was the breakfast on the Saturday when the service appeared a little under staffed. The service on the other 2 days was excellent.) The staff were all helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
On check in we were just given the keys, no info given on hotel, eg bar, restaurant, leisure centre, check out times or where breakfast was. Rooms clean and warm, however hotel could really do with being updated. Room phone was from the 80's and tv was not great. Overall nice hotel but slightly overpriced for what you are getting.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast wiFi wasn't great in bedroom