Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Nicola

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
I am sorry to hear you only rated us two stars following your recent stay with us and would appreciate if you could contact us with more details regarding your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you for rating us 5 Stars !!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Idyllic and quiet retreat, with excellent facilities and welcoming staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you for rating the Nuremore Hotel 5 Stars !! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us
5 out of 5
by David

Excellent hotel with very friendly & helpful staff

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff. Child friendly environment with lots of activities (swimming pool, tennis court & play room). There's a golf course on the grounds along with a lake and beautiful forest area. Great selection of high quality food in the bar which is served in a timely manner. The hotel overall is very clean, but may need a update of the decor. I look forward to staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review of the Nuremore Hotel and Country Club. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope to be able to welcome you all back again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate our Hotel. We are delighted to see you have given us 4 stars and hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stopping point, let down by run down pool

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel with great staff however pool facility a major let down. In serious need of refurbishment. Don't be fooled by photos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review to the Nuremore Hotel. I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with our Leisure area at the hotel. I assure you we work very hard to ensure all areas of the hotel are kept to a very high standard and we are currently working on plans to update this area of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful countryside

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Peace and Serenity loved the countryside, very helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review of the Nuremore Hotel and Country Club. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon
5 out of 5
by N W Ridley

Excellent 4 night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location, set in its own grounds. Everything is well maintained and has a tranquil air of quality. Service from everyone was excellent; friendly and professional. Room was only standard but huge with great views, a superking sized bed and a couple of armchairs. Highly rated and recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Nuremore Hotel and Country Club. We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for your review of the Nuremore Hotel and Country Club
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great friendly staff! Food excellent! Chairs in bar need recovered a bit sad really!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Nuremore Hotel and Country Club. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will certainly review our bar décor in the coming days