Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Emil

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good.
3 out of 5
by Adam from Leicester

Not as it shows in the photos!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
My apartment/room was completely different to that in the photos. Room was very small and had a dated feel. Only managed to get parking within the hotel for 3 of the 7 nights that I was there - otherwise had to park it some way from the hotel in a not-so-nice looking neighborhood (you could see glass on the floor from where cars had been broken into in the past) Front receptionist was a little rude. Suppose for the price though you can't expect too much!
4 out of 5
by Parviz from London

Ok

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good but very bad smile in the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, Great Britain

Pleasant hotel close to the Seine.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The secure car park and the room facilities.
Cons: The shower and water pressure. Paint on wooden doors.
Location: Poissy town centre. Close to train and bus station, making it very easy to go and visit Paris, St Germain-en-Laye and Versailles.
Fair large room with the facility to warm up food and make hot drinks. However, the whole hotel now needs some paint on doors and preferably not brown! Remove carpets and put lino instead when you upgrade!
4 out of 5
by Damon from Reading

Good location at affordable rates

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
The adagio access was an comfortable stay for 2 nights to visit friends and access the surrounding area. The room was quite small and does not have wifi in the room but for the price the hotel ticked the box for what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
by Damon from Reading

Good location at affordable rates

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
The adagio access was an comfortable stay for 2 nights to visit friends and access the surrounding area. The room was quite small and does not have wifi in the room but for the price the hotel ticked the box for what we were looking for.
3 out of 5
by Shashank M

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels
1) We arrived Hotel on 8th May evening at 9 pm. The main door was locked & we could not enter reception to collect room key. Luckiley after some time we could enter reception with some other person who was already statying in hotel. Although on booking form it is mentinoed that reception will be closed at 6pm , there is not information how to enter from main gate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good value

Posted Aug 15, 2009 on Hotels
A modern hotel, apartment style. We stayed in Poissy to visit the modernist building Le Corbusier's Villa Savoye. We got great value for our money here. Clean shower, good towels, comfortable bed. it didn't have a good view or any amenities, but we didn't need those. There didn't appear to be dedicated parking for the hotel, so check beforehand if that is important to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Good for one night stop

Posted Jun 10, 2009 on Hotels
The hotel itself is more of a self catered apartment style lodging, the room we stayed at was very small, the bed was a full size bed, not double. The hotel is in the outskirts of town, so you definately need a car to get around. Parking is very limited and we had to leave our car far away from the hotel, on the side of a busy street. It's ok for just one night stay; as far as breakfast, the quality and selection were very poor as the service was, definately not worth 7.50 euros. The hotel seemed to be run by one young girl only, customer service not at its best...and yes, make sure to be there by 9:00pm or you will be locked out and no way to get in. We were there at closing time and fortunately we found a young couple who made some phone calls for us and were able to let us in as the hotel keeper was still in the building. The reception was closed before time and opened late in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sympathique

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: sa simplicité et sa facilite d’accès même a pieds
très accueillant et le personnel sympathique sa simplicité et sa facilite d’accès même a pieds