Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is this Hotel really open?

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The hotel was closed when we arrived - we had to phone for someone to let us into our rooms. We only saw 1 member of staff who checked in and out, cooked, waitered, infant we didn't see any other member of staff or evidence of other guests. We suspect that the hotel is run on a skeleton service and may have gone bankrupt. The description is 5 stars?????? The one member of staff did try but I feel this is mis selling! Positive - maybe the river views and individual attention?
5 out of 5
by Brigitte

Excellent séjour

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Tres bon accueil. Cadre calme et agréable avec le jardin et la terasse face à la Seine Excellente cuisine antillaise
4 out of 5
by Theo

Charmant plattelansshotel vlakbij Parijs

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Charmant hotelletje niet ver van Parijs aan de oever van de Seine. Antiek decor. Goed en goedkoop restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel au calme sur les bords de seine
5 out of 5
by LAURENT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yves

Hotel original et calme surement agréable en mai

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Rien à dire sur la partie restaurant, cuisine antillaise agréable, salle et décor agréablement début XXème. Coté hotel par contre, pour monter à l'étage des chambres par l'escalier raide il est préférable d'avoir une petite valise.Les chambres datent de la même époque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julien from Rouen

Un très beau hôtel classique

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Un bon hôtel avec de belles chambres confortable et richement décoré. Un restaurant plus que correct et un personnel sympathique. Juste un détail, pas de petit déjeuner avant 7h15 :-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evreux 27

Auberge des ecluses

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Chambres grandes et propres, salle de bain trop petite, isolation phonique déplorable on étend tout dans les chambres à côté et les personnes dans le couloir. Petit déjeuner copieux. Pas place sur le parking pour garer toutes les voitures de toutes les chambres. Voitures obligées de rester dans la rue sur le bord de la route.
4 out of 5
by fabrice from amiens

Hotel au charme suranné

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel au charme suranné. Une plongé de l'hotellerie du XX é siecle. mais toutefois fonctionnelle. il faut aimer les tapisseries, les murs en tissus.... mais confortable. le premier menu est assez chère 30 E au 12/14. Cela mis à part bonne accueil.