Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Le Lavandou

Hôtel très accueillant, calme et très propre.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Son accueil, sa proximité des sites que nous voulions visiter ( 11 km de Levanto, départ idéal pour se rendre dans les Cinque Terre.
Location: Carrodano est un petit village très calme d'accès facile à proximité d'une sortie d'autoroute. Et proche Du départ pour les Cinque Terre à Levanto.
L'accueil a été chaleureux et attentif. les chambres sont spacieuses très clean et joliment décorées. Le petit déjeuner pris dans une jolie salle est très honorable.Le personnel de bon conseil pour ce qui est des visites aux alentours nous a préparé des documents qui nous ont bien aidés. Très bonne impression générale
4 out of 5
by Irene from Wangen im Allgäu

Da muss man einfach mal rreingucken!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ich habe mit Bekannten hier 8 Tage verbracht. Das von mir benötigte behindertengerechte Bad war wirklich absolut topp. Haltegriffe und sogar ein Klappsitz in der Dusche waren vorhanden. Die Dusche am WC war sehr angenehm. Dies hatte ich bisher nr 1 x in Thailand erlebt. Die Inneneinrichtung des kleinen Hotels war sehr gemütlich und witzig. Das Frühstück - na ja, ein Ei wäre nett gewesen anstelle des vielen Kuchens. Der Inhaber kümmerte sich persönlich um unsere Wünsche, war sehr behilflich. Falls ich mal wieder in diese Gegend komme, so werde ich gern dort wieder übernachten.
5 out of 5
by lorenza from bergamo

vacanza alle cinque terre

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati benissimo hotel bello ben curato e i proprietari gentilissimi, consiglio vivamente
4 out of 5
by SANDRINE from Hyères

Séjour à Levanto: Hotel Albergo al ponte antico

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très correct pour le prix, bon accueil par le personnel mais un peu isolé et éloigné de Levanto (Hotel situé à Carrodano), surtout si on veut sortir le soir en ville. (route sinueuse pour descendre à Levanto) Impossible de me connecter au wifi mais le patron nous a prêté son ordinateur! Parking à disposition.
3 out of 5
by Dennis from Helsingborg

Avlägset

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nära Levanto, mkt trevlig personal. Medioker frukost. Läget kräver bil. Wifi fungerade inte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

If you have small kids don't go there

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I booked this hotel at last minute, so I didn't have many options to choose from since all was booked. Hotel is fine, quite comfortable, very clean. Breakfast is not so good, very few options and not good quality. Hotel is well located because it is close to Levanto, so you can visit all the area; however, you can go to this hotel only if you have a car, without a car is not a good option. In addition, don't book this hotel if you have small kids. The owner is nice but he and his wife get very stressed with kids around, I think they are not used to deal with kids, so they are not kind, even rude. If you are planning to go to this hotel you have yo stay all the day out since the town just have one mediocre restaurant next to the hotel. If you are planning to visit the Cincue Terre try to stay at Monterosso or Sta. Margaretha L.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2015 by Francesco, Hotel Management
I'm sorry that ask not to rush the child to the reception and the breakfast room for his safety has been interpreted as rudeness. I'm sorry that I haven't liked the homemade cakes, and the breakfast buffet with products from the best national and local brands (NUTELLA cookies, croissants, Grondona Bindi) as I said every morning her husband. The restaurant near our hotel is not connected with us and if you had asked me I would have been able to advise on where to dine in our vicinity. As regards the Council about Monterosso and Santa Margherita Ligure I agree with you, but the cost of two triple rooms booked by You is definitely not the same as a two star hotel in Carrodano.
5 out of 5
by Edeli from São Paulo - Brasil

Um refúgio no campo com o mar nos pés

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos extremamente bem recebidas e o responsável estava sempre pronto para nos ajudar a qualquer hora, sempre sorrindo e sempre com palavras gentis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

accueil excellent

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: emplacement pour visiter les Cinque Terre
Cons: Le petit déjeuner, mais par ailleurs " économique " car 5 €
très bonnes informations spontanées pour visiter les Cinque Terre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by eric from tarn

super accueil

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bruit le matin tot venant du café a coté de l hotel.Accueil et informations tres tres bien.petit dejeuner correct pour le prix et pour un 2 etoiles5euros!)