Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2019 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, pa

Posted Mar 6, 2019
Check in and check out was easy and smooth. Facility was clean and far exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2019
Activities were great. Room rather outdated. Paint peeling on the ceiling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Midweek ski trip

Posted Feb 7, 2019 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly staff. Enjoyed dinner and breakfast at the hotel. Love the fireplace in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

Posted Feb 6, 2019
stayed monday-tuesday, not packed. everything is in walking distance, probably wouldn’t be as nice if there were too mamy people. overall everything was good — just needed more snow and more comfortable beds. the restaurant had excellent food, steak was superb — no joke — like a high-end steak house.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to go and get away

Posted Jan 26, 2019 on Hotels
Hotel is a bit dated, but our room was great and everything worked out exactly as planned. We would definitely stay here again. The building with the restaurants and check-in is only a couple years old, but here are 2 other buildings with rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2019
Very nice property. Restaurants are surprisingly well appointed. Lots of dining options. Very convenient to ski. Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2019
Everyone was very polite and egar to assist. Beautiful property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2018 on Hotels
Was there for a family event. Nice venue, comfortable beds. Only ask would be for more dining options. Would definitely return during golf or ski season.