Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tignall, Ga.

Air Conditioner Issue

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room and quite
Cons: Allow patrons to set A/C or Heat as desired.
The air conditioner would not stay on continuously even when set to do so. The entrance at check in was hot, no A/C on in lobby. This was a day when the outside temps were in the 90's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The hotel was convenient, clean and i felt safe. It was very close to our destination (the ballpark). Staff was friendly. Checkout was easy and quick!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by vp, Hotel Management
Thank you for time.
1 out of 5
by Khari

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible. The room I reserved they gave it to someone else and they put me in a handicapped room and told me my room would be ready the next day. It wasn't ,they moved me into another that smelt like smoke. They didn't have hot breakfast, only thing that was hot was the water. It was a complete waste of money!!!!
1 out of 5
by Dianna

Nasty and unsanitary

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was horrible!! Very unsanitary, Rips in the comforter, holes in the towels, and stains on the towels, phone looks like it has mold growing and woke up with bites on my arm that was under the pillow!!! The only hot item for breakfast was a waffle and the syrup is in a very old hungry jack bottle and tastes awful, like it is watered down to make it last! This hotel had a 3.4 rating with hotels.com and is so far from that it is unreal!! Typically don't complain but want to save others the trouble!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and friendly

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good service and so friendly people working
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, Clean, Friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a simple room, comfortable, clean, and it was perfect for overnight stay. We needed a room for our visit for Homecoming weekend at West Georgia. It was great for our overnight stay
1 out of 5
by Kelly Kundert from Carrollton, GA

Don't believe advertisement on Hotels.com

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was upgraded to king suite because there were no other king rooms on ground floor. We booked this hotel because of advertised indoor pool. Was told would be fixed in a day or 2, waiting on repairman. Stayed 5 days, pool obviously hadn't worked in months & owner had NO intention of repairing it, then had sad story of multiple broken expensive items. DON'T ADVERTISE PRODUCTS THAT YOU KNOW ARE NOT & WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE. We had 2 disappointed kids, and it was spring break!
3 out of 5
by Stuart from Georgia

Sleepless night in a clean hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very clean and really had no major problems except the thin walls. As we were just getting to sleep, we could hear someone snoring in either the adjacent or upstairs room. It was loud enough to keep us awake. And, the HVAC system cycled about once every 5 minutes. So between those two annoyances we did not sleep well at all. Advice: Bring earplugs.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Vince, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back.