Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newnan, ga

Posted Mar 28, 2017
To be on such a business road, it was very quiet. The bed was so comfortable i didnt want to get out of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
For a last minute booking and price, hotel was not bad actually.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

It's an overpriced dump.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The room smelled. Guests were cooking Mexican food next to me in their room. It made my room smell like a Mexican restaurant. The coffee pot was broke. I found a big in my room. The paint on the baseboard was unfinished and peeling. Their was construction going on which was not listed prior to reservation. The breakfast products were stale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We are undergoing renovations of our guest’s rooms and apologize for the inconvenience this caused.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the jerk reving his engine and pipes on his truck at 620am ... Okay place. Don't recommend room 201 through 204. Above the office, noisy due to people like the guy above and very bright due to lighting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk VA

Nice Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The convenient location, friendliness of staff, the full breakfast daily (not just a continental either!).
Location: Historic Newnan is near by as well as other interesting and historic places. Go to the Courthouse and pick up brochures. Downtown is quite picturesque
We were in Newnan to celebrate Thanksgiving with my family who lives there. The hotel was conveniently located which made commuting back and forth very easy. We had a handicapped room and it was spacious with a very nice walk-in shower in the bathroom. It was also located near the office! The hotel tries to be 'green' and asks guests to reuse towels and wash cloths if possible, which we did. We got a fresh set when we needed them. There is an on-site laundry which is really a plus - but no vending machine for detergent, etc. We went to the store and got what we needed which we will use at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, comfortable easy to find from interstate. Free breakfast was typical and well stocked. Stayed one night while on road, would chose this motel again. Great bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for price and location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! Clean and staff was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels