Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Rate

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More comfortable beds and larger TVs
Location: Next to a Walmart and the night I got cars had been broken into.
I was not happy that my room rate changed each night. This was the first time in this hotel and I don't plan to use it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellijay, ga

not what was reserved

Posted Oct 26, 2015
I had made reservations 8 months prior to my stay and specified a room with a whirlpool. In fact that's the only reason I chose this motel, because it offered the whirlpool in room. When I checked in there wasn't a whirlpool in my room and the girl at the desk said that room was in use for the night. I accepted the standard room but I'm very disappointed because you should get what you are making your reservations for. That's the whole point of calling ahead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants, shopping, inters

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Motel nice, clean comfortable, elevator convenient. Pool indoor enjoyable, no hot tub as advertised, Breakfast generous but eggs, waffles were. Not too good Was promised a rate wit "no surprises", then ended up 20. More.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Safety
We stay at this hotel each time we drive through Newnan. It's clean for the most part, but does need to have those lumps in the carpet fixed! The pool is nice and the rooms are clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent overnight stay for business traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Cons: breakfast could have been better. Gym could be better.
Comfortable ; the breakfast is basic and the gym is also basic and one of the treadmills was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by D.T. M from Newnan GA

down side

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
There was only a heavy quilt and in this cross-over fall season, sleeping in it was either too hot with quilt or uncomfortable without a cover of some kind Also the noise of the next door shower woke me an hour early. The running water hitting the fiberglass shower was unusually loud. Cheap construction leaves out the needed insulation it appears.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newnan, Ga.

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels
This was just to be a quick overnighter on the way to visit family and we didn't arrive until 2:30 a.m. and had to be on the road by 7:00. In spite of requesting a wake up call, it's a good thing I woke up at 6:48 a.m. I was quite disgusted and the answer was "it's in the system". Seems to me that they ought "to check the system". Otherwise, we were too tired to notice anything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bmx mom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels
none
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Seminole, Florida

Handicap Features

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Very nice handicapped room. Exceptionally friendly staff. Very nice breakfast.
Cons: I recommend putting a handicapped railing on bath side of bed to aid in getting into and out of bed. More handicapped parking needed.
Location: Many eating places in immediate area.
Exceptional Handicap Features. Very nice complimentary breakfast. Room was spotlessly clean. The staff was "Georgia Friendly" and helpful.