Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

A GREAT place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
good advise about the area and the best pizza in town. Heck, they even left a beer in the room refrigerater, too bad I don't drink!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Location: We went to the Great Trail Festival in Malvern.
We were very pleased with our room. The breakfast was great. Staff very friendly. We had an enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great room great room ole McDonald had a farm eieio
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Hall of Fame Weekend

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly Staff. Comfortable room. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Roxanne

Canton HOF

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping was great both with cleanliness of the room and super friendly and helpful. Front desk people, not so much. Short on conversation and not very outgoing. We attended HOF Enshrinement in Canton, so never had a chance to check out the rest of the property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel stay ever

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Beds uncomfortable, staff rude, rooms dirty, shady business practices. When you have a complaint they state that they are privately owned and there is not an number to call. Will switch rooms and cancel reservations without warning.
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel minus the random bologna!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This is a very nice hotel and all the staff were extremely nice and helpful! The only thing that I thought was bad, was the random package of bologna still in the fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
by DEBRA

Great for our needs!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly, the breakfast was great and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent facility

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Location: This is a beautiful area of Ohio. Many lakes and outdoor opportunities. The scenery alone is worth the trip.
We liked everything about our stay here: the staff, the room, the cleanliness, the pool and pool area, the location. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Nice to be in Carrollton again after a 23 year absence.