Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central IL

Clean, safe, comfortable, and easy from interstate

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything I said above
Cons: You had chairs in room, but would be great if they were relaxing chairs. A table would be good too
Location: Everything was close or not too far of a drive
Hotel was clean, beds were very comfortable, delicious breakfast, safe, very friendly staff and helpful, and several handy toiletry daily. We enjoyed sitting in the swing out back and not just sitting in the room. Several places to eat near by. Interstate was just down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Nice Experience

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Nice to know to their are no surprises, just awesome service and we'll kept rooms. My next night at a different chain was not so nice. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel,close to Interstate

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean room. Very nice breakfast, complete with waffle maker!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
There aren't many options in Carrollton, so I was glad I was able to find the Hampton.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Great place to stop during our travels

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. The breakfast was excellent and so was the staff. They could have used a some more breakfast seating but we were there at a peak time.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Business stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Caulking around edges of bathroom needed updated and the water pressure was very low. I found myself waiting around 60 seconds to get hot water each morning and I was pretty close to the source. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very quiet regardless of the noise from outside. I was a little surprised when opening my room door to realize how loud it was in the hall yet I could hear nothing from within. Overall a decent place but I believe a little overpriced for the condition of the room I was in.
4 out of 5
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from compton ky

On our route

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Breakbeat
Cons: Parking
Location: N/a
Very clean and courteous staff. I do not have time for more.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very impressed with the hotel. Service was excellent, people are all very friendly and personable. Will definitely keep this hotel in mind when traveling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great other than musty smell in room, might be from the pool.