Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Very nice and clean. Only concern was the hangout in the back parking lot of men drinking near the pool. They didnt appear to be guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Nice, comfortable hotel, love the comfy bed, spacious room, wonderful comp breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, GA

Posted May 19, 2018
Very nice room, clean and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words, we are "happy" to know you enjoyed our hotel! We look forward to you coming back to the Hampton Inn-Carrollton. ~Sandy Lee (General Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

End of day

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Great place as home away from home Check in quick and easy Room nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Please come back to your home away from home soon! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! ~Sandy Lee (General Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Had a wonderful experience at the hotel along with the staff. Very accommodating to 5 year old up to 80 year old senior.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Sandy, Hotel Management
We are so glad that your experience here at the Hampton Inn-Carrollton was wonderful! Our staff takes pride in taking care of our guest of all ages, we loved having you here! ~Sandy Lee (General Manager)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn is the bomb.

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Ky and Felicia at the desk were very friendly, cheerful and helpful. The breakfast was very good and the coffee was excellent. The only complaint I have is it was really hot in the hallways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Accommodations!

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
We were extremely satisfied with the accommodations. Our room was very clean and the staff was courteous and helpful. We will stay here during our future visits.