Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Great everything else not much

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The staff was awesome and friendly. The room floor was flithy and had disgusting large stains. The mattress is very firm and lumpy. But the worst was the hot breakfast. At 7 am we went to breakfast. The sausage was still cold and pink in the middle. The fried eggs were like frisbees. The coffee was cold. So disappointing.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I had a 2 bed room.. one bed was broke and they mattress are HARD. Some might like a hard mattress, but it felt like I was sleeping on concrete
3 out of 5
by Brent from Columbus GA

Pretty decent

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was slightly overpriced.
4 out of 5
by David from Phoenix

Carrollton GA Quality Inn

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay. Comfortable room
5 out of 5
by Lori from Birmingham, AL

Comfortable, convenient place to stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight because we were in town for a wedding. The staff was courteous, helpful and friendly. Our room was comfortable, quiet and clean. We were very pleased with the accommodations. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by melody

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
In town for softball tournament. Updated rooms. Easy to access. Decent coffee and breakfast. Overall for what we used for great stay for the price
3 out of 5
by David from New York

Average motel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Nothing spectacular, but also nothing horrendous. Breakfast passable, but not great. Eggs were flat and not very good, but rest was OK. Location was fine.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Surprisingly great!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Best Quality Inn I ever stayed at. Clean, quiet, comfortable and cheap. I wish they were all like this one!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience to the place where we have a meeting

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overall is good place to stay, but the microwave is not working when we try to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Carrollton for a dance competition. We got in late and had to get up early. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and courteous. I would stay here again if we come back for competition.