Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make my stay a comfortable one.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
One of the nicest quality inns I've stayed in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Your manager was awesome and very helpful. It was my first time to the area and the staff was great in directing me to where I needed to go. The room was lacking in cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
There was a large fan blowing air across the floor when we arrived. The front desk was unaware of the fan in the room. The clerk stated that the house keeping people must have shampooed the carpet and left the fan to dry it. We unplugged the fan and checked for dampness. none found.
4 out of 5
by Lynn from Georgia

Comfortable bed

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I would have given it 5 stars, but the walls are paper thin. I could hear my neighbor peeing in the next room, taking shower, etc. This made me uncomfortable knowing he could hear everything going on in my room too. Other than the bathtub faucet dripping nonstop, the quality of the room was fine. Updated furniture and fixtures. The bed was quite comfy, which was very much appreciated. Good breakfast. And both the check in and out ladies were super nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Fair hotel for the money

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient to business I was going to
Cons: Tub could be fixed
Location: Not much nearby
Staff was friendly, breakfast so so. Tub had chips that were patched with Cali but overall room was nice. Could use another towel or two
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen, Georgia

Good basic motel with nice staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice room, door was secure but light comes in through the door making you feel less safe. Great shower (plenty of water pressure and hot water). Breakfast let a little to be desired. I got there a little before 9am and it seemed they were more interested in closing down than providing hot food. Most everything was gone. I ended up going to McDonald's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Rough around the edges

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The rooms are all outside like a roadside motel. Be sure to request a bottom floor room if you travel with a disabled person. The refrigerator didn't work and was never repaired or replaced as requested. The room was always too cold or too hot. Could not find a balance with the AC. Although it's a non smoking facility the room smelled of cigarettes. Staff was nice and friendly but i would stay elsewhere