Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
Door was not in frame and you could see both in and out of the room door, door to small for frame. shower wa nasty, crap around the toilet, floors not clean. curtains would not close to keep out the light from outside. room smelled bad and comforter had oder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by L. Smith , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We take all guest issues seriously. I will be looking into the issues that you listed above. Again, we thank you for letting us know about your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Surprising a nice place to stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and neat
Cons: Room air conditioner needed to be cleaned...smelled "moldy".
Location: Easy on / easy off the Interstate
Don't write off this motel because of the chain it represents - - a pleasant surprise to find everything in great shape for the traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by L. Smith , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know you were able to have a comfortable stay with us. We always appreciate our guests feedback on how we can improve and how we are accomplishing our goals. We hope to see you again in your future travels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Awful

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Told friend and I that our card was declined, even after we showed them our statement showing the charge that they took the money already. Gave us a smoking room when we did not book smoking room. Staff was so rude and dismissive. This is my first review for literally anything but I felt the need to share how awful the experience was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by L. Smith , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are always working to improve in any way that we can and always take a guests issue very seriously.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Would stay again

Posted May 8, 2017
Staff was efficient and available.Comfortable setting and fairly priced room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by LMS, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know that you were able to have a comfortable stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Karen

Vacation stop

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stop here usually once a year on our way home from vacation and usually eat at Hometown Pizza...great food but a little pricey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was okay, but the variety of food for breakfast was left to be desired. Need a more nutritious menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place to stay while visiting family. Enjoyed the room, great price, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Worked well for me travelling and close to the highway. Friendly polite staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Decent value. Located just off I-71 with several other chain motels and several fast food restaurants. I had no problem with the room other than you can hear footsteps above - request a room on the top floor.