Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Minimal breakfast. Low shower pressure. TV not working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gayle from Fairfield, OH

Nice Room but service less than desired.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The Desk Clerk spent way too much time texting with her daughter during the check in. Then, later there was a problem with the key card and the experience with the same Clerk was also very negative. She made us wait until she finished 'chatting' with a male friend who was in the lobby. Very inappropriate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from Hamilton Ohio

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good rest room was cozy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not cleaned

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Room was not cleaned bed was all rumpled,so I was not sure if the sheets were changed or not. I used the bathroom and noticed the prior guest wash cloth was still hanging in the bath tub. The hand towel was used and was hung to dry and towels were not restocked. I let staff know and they were rude and unaccommodating. I asked simply for the linen to be changed and they insisted the room had been serviced. They had no other room had to go to another hotel. Will not return...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nah

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
They allow smoking, but apparently it is a crime in Kentucky to not smoke. Had to wash all our clothes (even ones that were just packed) when we got home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DENNIS from MI.

RECENT STAY.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
SERVED MY NEEDS CLOSE TO SPEEDWAY, CLOSE TO INTERSTATE, STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS, WILL RETURN AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judi from Harrison, Ohio

Enjoyable

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had to wait for our room to be cleaned for 20 minutes even though we were there one and half hours after check in time of 3. Staff was friendly and considerate. Rooms were quiet until the second night when we complained numerous times about the noise of guests above us. Pool needed cleaning and updated. Breakfast was yummy. We will come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmyra, Indiana

Nice Hotel-Close to Retail Stores and Food

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The price and location to other stores.
Cons: None
Location: Close to Walmart, gas stations, restaurants plus fast food restaurants.
Rooms were very nice. Had an excellent variety of breakfast food for people to choose from. Close to fast food restaurants and retail shops and gas if you needed something , Hotel employees were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend it to anyone who needed a place to stay and price wasn't bad either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Hotel was a good location to the events we were traveling to. Front desk was extremely nice and accommodating. Would likely return for future visits in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels