Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
I needed a quick room for the night as I was visiting a friend in the area. The room was cheap and though I've had rough experiences in the past, I was happy to find the facilities well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralph from Enid, ok

value for the price

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
clean, comfortable, secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriel from Goodyear,az

stay away if your looking for bfast

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The so called continental breakfast consists of a waffle maker jug of on and a jug of milk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daryl from Houston area

1 time only

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms/beds were fine, but in the big picture, I would not stay here again. The coffee in the rooms(the 1 tiny bag) was horrible, and the watered down coffee in the breakfast area was even worse. The breakfast consisted of cold muffins, straight out of the fridge, and a waffle maker. The waffles were good, and that was about it. The parking lot was built for parking Smart Cars and Mini Coopers, and not hardly a single security light anywhere. Hard to get a good night's sleep when you're worried about your car being vandalized, and in this neighborhood, it seemed like a very real possibility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel now 3 weekends in a row now; everytime I come into town from over by the Houston area and everytime I book a hotel at this place, the faculty is nice, the room is clean and for being how cheap it is a night, the room looks very nice. The bed is also very comfy. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and anyone who needs a cheap place to stay and on a budget, like how I am. What's also cool about this hotel is that a person can book the very last minute (for the same night) and they always have a room available. The hotels located right off interstate 35 so you can hear many cars drive by but it also depends on what side your room is located as well. At night when the curtains are closed, tv is off & all the lights are off the room gets real dark, which is nice as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

did not know that the location was on an off ramp

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: staff were pleasant
Cons: structure cleaned up
Location: not much to do near by.
Patel and other desk help were very nice. Place smelled like chicknen. And outside was dirty. Situated on an off ramp to a major highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
You are greeted by a sign that says that the hotel is not responsible for car theft or damage. The hotel smells. Feels unsafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Austin

Not terrible...

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Clean & spacious room, friendly staff, location close to where I had to be in the morning. But.. Lousy breakfast, in need of renovation, did not sleep well due to mechanical noises and uncomfortable bed/pillows