Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
bed was too soft.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Newnan

Very good

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Separate sitting area, free breakfast
Location: Located close to restaurants & shopping
My first impression of the hotel was that it was an older, but well maintained hotel. Check-in was quick and the hotel smelled nice. The room had a separate sitting area which was very nice, but the couch was hard and there were no foot rests available. The bed was soft and the pillows were too. Breakfast was decent and the coffee was good. The only downside is getting in and out of the parking lot. There is a 4-lane road and it was extremely busy on Friday night. There are a lot of good restaurants in the area but traffic in the evening is terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
A good stay for 2 days. Great location for what we needed.
5 out of 5
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jonathan from Cary, NC

Reservation- but no room.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Did not have the opportunity to stay here as they sold my room and re-booked me at another hotel nearby, the Quality Inn. Stay at Quality was just fine and I would return there before coming back to the Springhill Suites.
2 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in 3 different rooms and two of them had clogged shower drains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Great value for families

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Affordable comfort for a short term stay
Cons: Parking lot entrance was a pain to find in the dark.
Location: Close to several dine-in chain restaurants. Rednexican in downtown Newnan is a solid local offering.
This was a stop off for us on the way to Florida. It was a welcome rest after a long day on the road. The hotel is conveniently located near the highway and close to several restaurants. The room was spacious, especially considering that 5 of us were staying there. The staff was friendly and I found the breakfast to be more than adequate. I wish we could stop there on the way back though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We stay here whenever we travel to Georgia to visit our son in college. It is in an excellent location and very clean. The hotel staff are exceptional and there is a fantastic breakfast every morning from 7-10. Will continue to stay here:)