Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Poor Breakfast

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Excellent Staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Only stayed overnight
No Tea, no skim milk. Otherwise OK. Room clean. Staff excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville

great

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: to high
Location: speedway
nice clean room clean lady does a great job food was good room was tohight
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Same packaged cinnamon roll every am

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient for me. Clean and people nice.
Cons: Breakfast
Minimum amenities and breakfast. Thought I would try this motel chain for a change but you do get what or less than you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast offering

Posted Apr 23, 2012
breakfast offering was quite poor and the presentation was even worse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Not the best

Posted Jul 2, 2011
The hotel was ok and in good condition but I noticed there was a couple holes in our blanket and a couple paint chips from the wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owensboro, Ky

Sparta racing motel - not for me

Posted Jul 10, 2010
This motel has been there for awhile. It is in need of an upgrade. The cleanliness is really suffering. It stinks of mold and mildew. I won't be back there again. The hotel staff speak very little English also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka, IN

Steve

Posted Jun 24, 2010
A bed to sleep in but no much more. Adequate breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North East, PA

Derby Trip 2010

Posted May 20, 2010
We stayed at this hotel when we went to the Kentucky Derby in May. Got a great price on-line on a three night stay. The hotel was clean and average for a motel. Only down side was they didn't give us new shampoo and soap every day of our stay. Though I've noticed this trend at most hotels lately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenfield, IN

What a Surprise!

Posted Nov 11, 2009
I did not expect such a pleasant, clean hotel room. We wanted something reasonable in price so you never know what you are going to get. This place is sooooo clean! Thank you for such a nice stay.