Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient great staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Never again!!! Dirty and smelly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eh

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
People for the breakfast, not friendly. Bagels still frozen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding

Good. price

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price not worth the stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was disappointing. We did not receive room cleaning or replacing linens service during the two nights we stayed. Not worth the stay for the price. The only god point about the hotel was the very nice desk clerk at check-in. We arrived at 10:30pm exhausted from travel and the clerk was pleasant, helpful and willing to come to the room to show us how to operate the tv.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Sacramento

Stay here only if this is your ONLY option

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is probably the only good thing about it. It is relatively close to the freeway and eateries, but everything else about it is one star at best. There was some kind of brown food splattered on the outside of the bathroom door. There was something brown crusted on the inside of the toilet ( not what you think). There was no soap or shampoo in the dispensers in the shower. There was a burn mark from where someone left an iron face down on the bench, next to the sink. The bathroom fan barely worked and was very loud. There was a dead moth in the AC. Our room was on the side opposite from the front desk, and we had really spotty WiFi. The free breakfast is pastries cut in half, frozen waffles, white bread, cheerios, and tiny apples, I ended up eating food that I had brought myself.
4 out of 5
by Mahlon from Palmdale

Super Clean

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodations were fairly standard, but I was very impressed with the immaculate room. Totally neutral smelling with a functioning microwave and mini-fridge added to my comfort. Minor inconveniences: Hot/Cold were reverse in the shower, and TV remote would not adjust volume or on/off.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in and the people was pleasant. They did everything they could to help. And to answer any questions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The TV is this motel is old and no cable, there's only one channel, but there is wifi. Breakfast is ok waffles, oatmeal, bread and English muffin. Coffee, tea and juice.