Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Betty

Best place for a super rest and comfort

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet and comfortable. Staff is very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Thank you. We aim to please. Glad you got good ZZZ's!
5 out of 5
by Betty

Home away from home

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Here is an excellent hotel and so I keep coming back here because it is such a great hotel. Service is excellent. Staff is helpful and friendly. I just ask and they do what they can to make my stay pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Thank you, Betty. We love what we do, and are happy to serve you!
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Thank you, Bruce.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great Hotel and Lovely Staff

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The bed and the pillows - very comfortable.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to check all areas for rubbish
Location: Duke's steakhouse in Casino Fandango is really a great restaurant
The bed and pillows were really comfortable and made for a restful sleep. Our only complaint was that we saw a potato chip behind the sofa (not against a wall) from a previous guest. Makes housekeeping look slack.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Dana Childs, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you, Donna. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and dining at Duke's. We are working with housekeeping to attend to details with more vigilance.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Thank you, Cynthia for your positive review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is wonderful!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean, well maintained and the staff could not have been any more helpful.
Location: Plenty of restaurants to suit all tastes. Great shopping right across the street. Plenty of places to go within a few miles.
Quick, easy check-in with courteous staff. Curb appeal and lobby were excellent. Room was great. Clean, well equipped and plenty large enough. Well done!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Dana Childs, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you, Hawk. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We do have an amazing location and are very proud of our staff and beautiful property.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Thank you, Debra for your kind review.
5 out of 5
by Charmain L

Great Stay!!!!!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Did not know what to expect, but we were extremely happy with the accommodations and staff. We will definitely stay again....
5 out of 5
by Dr Hany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly.