Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DR visit

Posted Aug 25, 2016
A little thin walled. Food very good. Shower floor very slick. Overall a good stay for me. I would go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Nice room

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Our room was very nice but very noisy hallway I.e. Other guests yelling in hallway, guest room doors slamming, guest knocking on for across the hall at 4:00am. Didn't get much sleep! I don't recommend staying on first floor as our nonsmoking room smelled of cigarette smoke from the casino down the hall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Lake Tahoe. Reasonable price.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Cost and location.
Location: Close to Lake Tahoe and other points of interest.
Nice room. Good breakfast. Very smoky and we are not smokers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Smokers only

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Having a variety of restaurants and bars was nice. And the bowling alley was a Plus too!
Cons: Make it ALL non-smoking!
If you are a smoker or used to being around smokers, than this hotel would be fine. Even the non-smoking room and bedding smelled of cigarettes! They also didn't get a To Go dinner order correct, so had to go a 2nd time to get it fixed. Room service would have been nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davis Creek, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: air system
Location: was there for medical which was close by
It was a very nice stay. Although we were placed far away from the casino (on request) the air system still smells smoky in the hallways. They really need to do something about that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Immaculate rooms Good location
Cons: - - Larger pillows - Work harder at getting rid of the smell of cigarettes in hallways and in the rooms.
This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are immaculate, the bed is very comfortable, nice TV with several movie channels. The night stand clock has AC adapters as well as USB ports for charging. Rooms are a good size. The hotel has an attached casino, with a Cafe and a Mexican restaurant. The room came with a breakfast voucher at the Cafe.
4 out of 5
by James from Keizer

Good value, nice, clean, thin walls.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Greeted by friendly and helpful staff. Was given free breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Room was nice and large and clean. Uncomfortably tried to sleep while people in the room next door went at it. It was as if there was no wall between us. Also, in spite of the fact that every room I saw was non-smoking, the hallway smelled very strongly of cigarettes. It is adjacent to a casino, but the hallway was much stronger smelling than the casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Castaic, CA

Worth a try

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was enjoyable and the desk staff, helpful and friendly. The cleaning staff was quiet and did their best not to be in the way. The restaurants were adequate.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels