Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Clemente

Could Not Even Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Reviewed 2 rooms and cancelled stay because of substandard conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa Ca

Very nice and close to everything

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The staff was Great they made us feel at home and comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve upon, we had a really great time there, we will come back again!
Location: We were in Carson City, Nevada for a graduation. The hotel was close to the freeway, restaurants and not far from some of Carson City's landmarks!
The relaxing hot tub and indoor pool were just great to use after a long drive. The delicious breakfast was a treat! We will surely come back again, we loved it!! The staff were happy and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H Carson City, Nevada

Great, but make sure you ask is this a Handicap.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Put us in Handicap room. Didnt mention it was a handicap room. Great for handicaps not regular persons. No mat on floircto prevent slipping. Shower head 1 feed lower than my head. Kept falking out of holder. Sai they would fix it, never happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, free Wi-Fi.
Nice hotel, great staff, good location. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Everyone and evrything was great, the breakfast, the staff, super quiet, all in all a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Johannes

Business traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great accommodation, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynne E.

Nice place, service not so much

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and the room was great. Very clean with lovely amenities and decor. Breakfast was above average for self-service in a hotel. Just wish the staff had been as nice, the gentleman at check-in was especially condescending and welcoming. Too bad since there's so much competition now in Carson City, and Reno is only a half hour away.