Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Good hotel on the north edge of the city.

Posted Apr 18, 2018
A one night stay for business purposes. All good except for very minor affect from renovations. It just meant no coffee was available at odd times of the day. Coffee was available at breakfast. I have stayed here in the past and I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moorpark, California

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Very clean and comfortable. It was a nice experience to stay in this hotel. Breakfast is very good and service is very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient location in Carson City

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Nicest place to stay in Carson City. Very nice staff and great service. Free snacks both in the morning and evening, great breakfast every morning, and very quiet. Would not stay anywhere else while visiting Carson City
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
A little construction ongoing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
friendly staff. nice, clean facility, good breakfast, drinking water & coffee 24/7. wifi is not very reliable, but works. a business center having printer is provided for internet access. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Great location. Easy access to highway.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Hotel staff was very helpful. They had restaurant recommendations in handout form complete with prearranged discounts for hotel customers. Thanks! That was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by JEW-DONG

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Convenient location. A little bit outdated. Free breakfast and wifi.
2 out of 5
by Samira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

Carson City Christmas

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: We liked everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Carson City is quiet but it is close to several ski resorts and nice resort casinos in Reno area.
The hotel stay was last minute and we were hesitant at first but once we got there, it was great. The hotel itself was quite clean, the pool and spa were great and the fitness room worked out well, too. The room was very clean and nicer than most others that we have stayed in, including 4 star hotels.