Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Rooms and public spaces are tired and worn
Just passing through for 1 night, but it was only OK Hotel needs upgrading
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Desk girls were great. Cont breakfast was on point . Tv on warm and inviting. Plenty of food choices
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Triple sheets not so much.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The upgrade has not extended to beds or bedding. We asked for the second hand towel and 3 and 4 pillows. A $60 room for which we paid much more. Oh, please replace the dented towel bars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucks.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Requested for an roll out in advance but was not provided with one. Room too small and not too clean. Non-smoking room smells and feels like a smoking room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
State of disrepair Carpet stains Loud A/C "Pets welcome" became a $25 extra
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The night staff was very helpful. I wanted to learn more about the area so I had a great conversation about Carson City with Matt. Matt was full of great information and was glad to share it with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollister Ca

Great service and comfort of beds.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: The staff and the room comfort.
Cons: chaulking around tub could be better.
Location: Excellent! All the favorite restaurants are right down the street.
From day one I felt safe and sound in my room. The desk clerks from all shifts were courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andrea

over priced rediculas

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
charges over a hundred dollars for a forty dollar room I believe your hotel are among the specialist of taking advantage of goof hard working people I will never stay at a super 8 again . you should be ashamed of your selves unfair gouging.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Carson City Golf Outing

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was in Carson City for a golf outing. Was a wonderful stay for a week.