Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Best accommodations in Carson.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
A peaceful & charming oasis in the rustic timber village of Carson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Our cabin was clean, comfortable and truly provided a luxurious rest from a day of traveling. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Delicious breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Luxury in the Mountains

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Conveniently located within an hour's drive of Mt. St. Helens, Lava Canyon, June Lake, Ape Canyon, Falls Creek Falls.
We were totally amazed and satisfied with these cabins. Every creature comfort was anticipated. The beds were comfortable and the view up the mountain was unobstructed from our cabin. The breakfast each morning was delicious as well as the coffee and friendly service. We would totally stay here again if we were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Owners go out of their way to help you with your needs. Landscaping is very pleasing and fun to look around. Nice mt. setting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Beautiful, serene, romantic location. Owners were so friendly and courteous. It was a great place to get away from everything and relax and feel pampered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Relaxing B&B experience

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: The places we visited included the town of Hood River, OR and Stevenson, WA, the Bonneville Dam (fun tour), and the Columbia Gorge Interpretive Center
The property was beautiful and well-kept, the owners/staff were friendly, and the complimentary breakfasts were delicious! Best food we had while visiting the Columbia River Gorge area. We loved the cabin we stayed in and the location is convenient for exploring on both the Washington and Oregon sides of the gorge. The experience overall was so easy and enjoyable. We would absolutely go back.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
What an amazing place to stay. Beautiful very romantic setting.
5 out of 5
by Bodie

Always A Fantastic Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing-very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

Posted Feb 23, 2017
awsome cabin! definitely will come back!friendly staff,good arrangements for late check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks, Nevada

Best place we've stayed at

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Everything! Cleanliness! Quiet!
Location: Drive to Stevenson! Go hiking! See the Columbia River! Take pictures!
The hosts made us feel very welcome from the time we booked the cabin. Got an e-mail soon after we booked about information as to what to go see and do in the area and detailed directions on how to get there. When we got there they were very welcoming and helped us get our things into the cabin. Told us everything about how things worked. They wanted to upgrade us for free, but because we had a dog, they couldn't as the upgraded cabin was not pet friendly. So we stayed in a basic cabin called Northern Territory. Still that cabin was great! Best cabin we've stayed in. We had breakfast served at the cabin. Talk about luxury! Best breakfast we've had in a long time. The hosts makes it themselves. Renting the cabin is a bit on the pricey side, but the hosts sure wanna do their best to make you feel you get your moneys worth. We stayed there for 2 nights in late January. The weather wasn't the best. We'll be back later, probably during summer.