Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Extra fees

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Didn’t like all the extra fees you guys charged that was not included in the total price.Actually turned out to be the regular price of the room anyway with all the extra fees added up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs ca

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Really clean great customer service. Affordable Great atmosphere My daughters loved it Will be coming back and I Will recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Quick stay, wonderful accommodation

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We made a quick trip from Las Vegas to California. We booked our hotel about two weeks in advance for a one night stay. We happen to make good time on our drive from state to state, and arrived at our hotel by noon. Check in wasn’t listed until 3 PM however the front desk was very friendly and accommodating in getting us checked in early. I honestly didn’t expect any special treatment on a check in 4 hours early but it really made all the differece in our stay. The room was comfortable and clean. we always ask for extra towels and they were quickly brought up to us. Overall I’m always happy with Hilton properties and it’s my experience that double tree has excellent customer service. I always recommend a stay (especially if it’s a quick one) at a Hilton property.
5 out of 5
by John

Perfect stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in and out, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
I appreciated the text confirmation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wildomar, ca.

A - 5

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Convince
Attended my fifthist HS reunion Great meet and greet place Many of classmates stayed at your hotel, nothing negative said about anyone's stay
1 out of 5
by Melchor

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
We came like 12 am and system is down and we waited long and then the receptionist didn't even give us a key to our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The hotel was nice, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Location-wise, it really depends on what you're after. It was an hour away from Venice and Santa Monica beaches. The local restaurants were mostly fast food. The hotel itself doesn't cater much for vegetarians so I found myself having to travel for dinner each evening, (I should've checked what was available in advance really but assumed vegetarian options would be available).