Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Not worth the money

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel parking was horrible, hallways and room smelled and TV did not work. They switched our TV but that didn't fix the issue. Location is in shady part of town. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Staff went above and beyond to ensure guest satisfaction! Great team of people working there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was an OK stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Need to improve in the quality of food at the restaurant. Food taste bad, options not to good, train your waiters better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Below Average amenities for the price.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Pleasant hotel staff.
Hotel staff was helpful and was able to accommodate our request for an early check-in. This is an old hotel and you can see old carpet in the hallway and the rooms. Bathroom really needs a remodel and it is dirty. We also had a problem with the fire/smoke detector in the room, it kept making noise at mid-night due to a weak battery; maintenance staff came to fix it immediately but couldn't fit it back, so there was no smoke/fire detector that night. For the price (~$250/night) this is a below average hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indio ,Ca

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was a really nice stay. We always stay here when visiting the in laws
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Los Angeles

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It was great and the jacuzzi was really nice and relaxing. Definitely will come back to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Cons: Service at the restaurant
Location: Not to much to see around ,
The service at the restaurant need some help , need to ad some staff
4 out of 5
by titus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
At 11:30pm when we got back to our room, there was an issue with the toilet. It wasn't flushing, flooding to the top after multiple times of flushing. I called the front desk and was told maintenance was not available til 7 am. I asked that we be informed of their arrival beforehand. At 630am went down to the front desk and asked for a plunger because it was still not flushing and said they didn't have one! ??? I was given another room down the hall to use for the bathroom!!!! We were checking out that morning and at 9:30am, which 10 was checkout, maintenance knocks on the door! By that time after the many times flushing, taking toilet paper out of the toilet, using the trashcan to throw the paper in and then going down the hall to use the bathroom, the toilet cleared so of course maintenance said there is no problem!!!!! Talked to a manager and he basically said they didn't find anything wrong and would not compensate any inconveniences! So they don't have maintenance available at certain times so if the problem resolves on its own or by you, there was never a problem!!! I was offered a room but I had 3 nieces with me who were all asleep because of an exhausting 2 days of funeral services for our lost loved one I wasn't wanting to change rooms at midnight. But to not even have a plunger available.....That was the kicker!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great staff.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
The breakfast buffet was great. They also have decent choices for lunch and dinner in the restaurant.