Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sesttle

Close to Stub Hub, great pool

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I was really impressed with the staff. From the front desk to the waitstaff in the restaurant to the maids. They were unusually courteous. The pool and cabana area was a lot of fun, especially in the heat of July. Bring dinner and drinks to the comfy seating area and spend an evening with friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Valley

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Staff was helpful, and facilities were clean and well maintained. Rooms could use a little updating in the bathrooms, but beds are comfortable. My children always look forward to their warm complimentary cookie upon arrival. Love Doubletree hotels. Definitely worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa maria Ca

BIRTHDAY STAY

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The pool the food and the drinks!!! Its close to the freeway and other places to relax or even have a good time!
Cons: nothing.
Location: food drinks clubs bars nice restaurant everything was super close.
From the moment i checked in and received 4 cookies as well as a complimentary breakfast i was pleased! staff was awesome and this hotel is close to everything such as shopping centers clubs bars.... i had the best weekend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Overpriced for a DoubleTree

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The location is solid, it is very close to the freeway. Is quiet at night and they do not charge you for parking.
Cons: They need a better pull out couch, it's horrible. And they need to lower their price of food in the restaurant and overall fees.
Would say this is a three-star hotel, but it is overpriced for a Doubletree. For $300 a night, you could stay in a four or five star and have a better experience. For $300 a night, I would at least expect a continental breakfast, that is something that you get at even a two star hotel. Only one elevator was working my entire stay, I was there for four days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Double tree

Posted May 5, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel very nice and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

備品

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: 部屋を奇麗にしていてくれる。
Cons: 室内履きは日本人には必須。
Location: UCLA Harbor Medical Center へ行くには最適。Redondoビーチ、ハフナビーチヘ行くのも近く、空港へも近い。
部屋からみる夕焼け、前のCivic Centerの景観がよい。 部屋に室内履きがなく、近くのスーパーにもないので、飛行機の室内履きをもっていくとよい。
5 out of 5
by Bernadette D from LOMPOC,CALIFORIA

GREAT

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT THE MATTRESSES WERE OLD.
5 out of 5
by Lesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernadette D from LOMPOC,CALIFORIA

Great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress was a little old.
5 out of 5
by Steve from England

Great Location!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had tickets to watch an LA Galaxy match so this hotel was in an ideal location. Lovely one night stay with friendly staff and delicious warm cookies on arrival! Will stay here again should we come back to LA for a match.