Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gardena, CA

Nice Carson hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice size room with microwave and mini fridge. Only fault was the shower water knob as it felt like it might break if turned too hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by MM, Hotel Management
Thanks for review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet atmosphere with friendly staff

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Excited to go back and experience another great stay with great prices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Garbage hotel full of drug addicts

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Garage hotel full of drug addicts and tweakers. Places for when Motel 6 down the street over fills with drug addicts they come here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, our stay at the Econolodge was great. Most of the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by GLORIA

Clean but worn

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in very late it was after 12 midnight. The staff was very accommodating. For my purposes this lodge was sufficient. I just needed a clean place to stay overnight. I left the next morning before 10:00 a.m. Although the place is clean it is a little worn. The lamp shade was very worn and the bathtub needed refinishing (it was peeling. Although there was an ironing board the iron was missing but I suspect that folks had taken off with the iron and I am sure if I had called the office they would supply one. As I said it took care of my needs but if I were to stay a couple of days this would not be the place for me.
3 out of 5
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jake Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even consider

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The room has a stuffy smell like mold wet cloth. The carpetes are dark in colour, still you see stains all over it. The staff who greated us was not friendly or helpfull. If I know I wouldnt even stays for free in that place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Friendly staff

Posted May 6, 2016
You get what you pay for! Would I stay here under normal circumstances no. But the trip was unexpected and I needed to find a place at midnight to sleep. All in all I'm just being snobbish.. The place was decent I didn't have any issue leaving my car there or anything.