Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I was a thumbs up. I was treated friendly, warmly and had service on the spot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls.

Shabby and Not Clean

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The entry, lobby, halls, and room were all quite dirty. When we checked in, the vinyl flooring in the kitchen area and bathroon was sticky. When we walked on it, it made sucking noises!!! The fridge and the mirrors were filthy.We noticed the maids working in the same one room for a couple of days. I think they were in there on their cellphones instead of cleaning. The hotel also needs patching, repairs, updated refrigerators, and new bedding. Our sheets and the bed cover had holes in them. of
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The cleanliness issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we make sure we are implementing deep cleaning and preventative maintenance procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Additionally, I will retrain our staff on our room inspection procedures. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

I was so disapponted I didn;t like anything

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: There was nothing to like
Cons: Everything
Location: Eating was nearby The Hampton Inn and the Holiday Inn was nearby wish I had stayed there
The telephone would not work. Therefore you could not call for service.The continental breakfast leaves alot to be desired. Room service was for a nominal fee however there was no way to call them unless you went down to the desk. When I went down to the breakfast ,( which was very disappointing) there was not even a table to sit around There was to coffee pots but no coffee in them.All and all it was very disappointing. I never plan to stay at that hotel again/ Ruby C Washi ngton
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Please Renovate The Rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were just dirty but the hotel was in a great location for my needs. Needs new appliances, towels, bedding, and carpet!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nadia

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled bad and they checked me out my room a day early
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Even though it was non smoking the whole floor smelled like smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jermaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The exterior of the building is nice and clean. Nice area close to eateries, gas stations and the freeway. The employees are friendly, pleasant, and professional. The facility is a little drab: Hallways smell, carpet dirty. The rooms are dated; popcorn ceilings and old furniture. There is no maid service. Rooms were relatively clean just not real inviting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea M from Illinois

Do NOT STAY HERE! Spend your money ELSEWHERE!!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I don't EVER plan to stay at an EXTENDED STAY HOTEL such as this EVER AGAIN. Thankfully, I've inly had two bad experiences with hotel stays. This was the second bad experience over years of staying at various hotels. Upon entering our room, we discovered there was NO toilet paper. I telephoned the front desk to inform them and she had the nerve to suggest that I come to the front desk to obtain the toilet paper. The microwave was not cleaned. The rug was dirty. I asked for fresh towels and was told I'd have to bring my "used" towels to the front desk and "swap them out for fresh ones." What? I was also told AFTER asking when the room would be cleaned, that the room WOULDN'T be cleaned unless you were staying 8 or more days! What? The hallways smell like marijuana. Needless to say, unless you are SERIOUSLY DESPERATE AND HAVE NOWHERE ELSE TO GO, pay the extra money, and STAY ELSEWHERE. This place is a step over a SHELTER! UTTERLY DISGUSTING!!
1 out of 5
by Mary G.

Very Dirty and Undersupplied

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
The carpet was filthy - every time i stepped into the shower I left black footprints even when I stayed in the room all day. The had no kitchen supplies at all the first night and when something finally arrived it was 1 saucepan, 1 skillet, 1 fork, 1 spoon, 2 knives, and one cooking spoon - not even a spatula. There were 2 electric burners and only 1 worked. We had 3 adults 2 double beds and 2 chairs in the room. The grab & go breakfast is coffee, apples, and little muffins. It was a very bad experience and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Although the staff was pleasant at all times.