Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City Mo

Very good stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location - easy to get to Highway or transit stations
Cons: The freeway side of the hotel was very noisy all the time
Location: Easy access to Route 91 Gas station and several great restaurants were like a two minute walk Fast food open 24 hours Walmart 7 mins away
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. It is great to hear that our location was convenient while on your travels. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Dated and minimalist (nothing provided) fit out in the rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us not very pleasant, everything was dated and minimalist. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

disappointed ...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel had a muggy and dirty smell the ought the facility. Very dated decor. The toilet kept clogging up. Not what I expected at all. I would. It would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay was anything by pleasant. The maintenance issue and the overall condition is not acceptable. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was convenient and quiet

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Was convenient for the location
Cons: Yes. Inspect well after is clean and sumi
Location: Yes. Can be inspect better after cleaning and be sure there are no missing items that travelers can not carry on their journey.
There was dust on the table, lamp and remote control. The mirror in the bathroom was not clean and one of the pillows did not smell clean. The kitchen had no coffee machine. Was complete empty. The bathroom had no hair dryer. The carpet was broken. This hotel is built just five years ago. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Just what I needed. Conveniently located and it was very easily accessible. Great parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It it is great to know our convenient location is excellent for guests and that are parking is easy for access. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was not totally clean, when we got in the room there was food in the freezer there were empty containers underneath the sink behind the garbage can, 1 bed did not have a comforter on it and we only had one wash cloth. Makes me wonder if they even change the sheets after the last customer