Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City Mo

Very good stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location - easy to get to Highway or transit stations
Cons: The freeway side of the hotel was very noisy all the time
Location: Easy access to Route 91 Gas station and several great restaurants were like a two minute walk Fast food open 24 hours Walmart 7 mins away
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. It is great to hear that our location was convenient while on your travels. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Dated and minimalist (nothing provided) fit out in the rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us not very pleasant, everything was dated and minimalist. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

disappointed ...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel had a muggy and dirty smell the ought the facility. Very dated decor. The toilet kept clogging up. Not what I expected at all. I would. It would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay was anything by pleasant. The maintenance issue and the overall condition is not acceptable. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was convenient and quiet

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Was convenient for the location
Cons: Yes. Inspect well after is clean and sumi
Location: Yes. Can be inspect better after cleaning and be sure there are no missing items that travelers can not carry on their journey.
There was dust on the table, lamp and remote control. The mirror in the bathroom was not clean and one of the pillows did not smell clean. The kitchen had no coffee machine. Was complete empty. The bathroom had no hair dryer. The carpet was broken. This hotel is built just five years ago. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Just what I needed. Conveniently located and it was very easily accessible. Great parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It it is great to know our convenient location is excellent for guests and that are parking is easy for access. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good service, friendly staff, and The best thing its The kitchen, you can Cook your own food, so you can save a lot of money and eat healthy. Its located just beside highway. Need improves in The carpet; very old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that your stay was very enjoyable and the fully equipped kitchen was to your liking. However, I apologize for the condition of the carpet. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Just Ok

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Room wasn't horrible, but was definitely not worth the price. The hallway had an old smell to it, and the room was worse. Refrigerate worked well, but was old and rusted on the outside. Bathroom door didn't latch shut or lock. Just not up to par for the cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was anything but pleasant. The experience you had with the odor, the bathroom latch being dysfunctional and the condition of the refrigerator is unacceptable. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Brunswick, NJ

Stay somewhere else

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Staff was courteous and very helpful. Great location within walking distance from StubHub center. Unfortunately, those are the only positive things I can say about this place. The room itself was the kind of room you'd expect to find at a seedy motel out in the middle of nowhere. Towels had stains on them, bathroom was not very clean (bottom of shower curtain was reddish, telling me it hasn't been changed in a long time, shower head, handles, and sink faucet were grimy, and there was hair in the tub when I first checked in). If you want housekeeping to come and clean your room outside of their scheduled weekly visit, you have to pay more. The breakfast consists of coffee and your choice of granola bars or muffins. Worst part of it all is that their Wifi is terrible! Most hotels give you the option to pay a premium for faster service, even if their complimentary service tends to be fairly decent for average use. The average speed for the complimentary wifi here was 1mbps. 1! That is literally garbage. Overall, you are not getting what you pay for at this place. Stay at the hotel across the street instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay was unpleasant. In response to your feedback, I have spoken to the housekeeping staff regarding their attention to detail when cleaning and placing linen to ensure this does not occur. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The rooms were dirty and smelled. There was hair on the kitchen counter and someone's old bar soap left in the shower. The staff was nice and polite but just overall gross.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This is h second time that I booked on expedia,and the room was too over priced. I paid over $250.00 and the people that were checking in behind me paid less. I later looked on the website and the amount for the next day was $100.00 less. I am very upset yet agani theat I over paid for a hotel with only a 3.2 t0 3.5 rating. It was way over priced and I wont be using expedia in the future. thank you