Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Ok hotel too far away of everything but good

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Hotel is ok nice and quiet about cleaning I was there for 4 nights and when I arrived it was nice and clean the second night my beds and pillows dint were done and they wanted me to leave a day urlie because they didn't check my reservation but other then that I will go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Cons: Would have liked to know that the hotel was under construction during my stay....I might have made a different selection.
Location: Wasn't much to do nearby
No review....would have been nice to know that the property was under construction during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandan, North Dakota

Sharon's review

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: For the most part a friendly staff.
Cons: hotel shuttle.
The breakfast was good. The room was comfortable. It would be nice to have a shuttle to eating places close by as well as a ride to/from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: More parking
Nice Hotel, kind of high Staff was good. Hotel is in a good location near freeways. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we have come to expect from Hampton Inn.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We tried to choose Hampton Inn's when we travel because, overall, the brand is consistent and what it offers. We like to know what we're getting before we get there. And this Hampton Inn was no different - clean, up-to-date, decent breakfast offering, helpful staff, etc. thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can find much better hotels

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The waffle bar accessories including syrups and different things you can put on your waffles such as m&m's was a good idea.
Cons: As stated customer service and coffee maker location.
I checked into this hotel since I had a business trip in L.A. When I checked in, there were two men ahead of me in line. I was waiting for a while and eventually realized these two guests did not have any business with the front desk but instead were having a casual conversation among themselves. After a while, the clerk turns to me and asks if I need something. Obviously, I do since I have been waiting here in line. She does not ask the guests to move out the way, so I have to awkwardly hand her my ID over them. She tells me I booked a handicap accessibly room, would I like to upgrade to a twin bed room. I said How is that an upgrade. I eventually said okay which I regretted since they were pretty small beds. I did not appreciate her attitude and seriously, this hotel should hire staff who are not still in high school or train them in better customer service. I enter my hotel room and discover the coffee maker is in the bathroom, which is really unsanitary. I try to move it by the ice chest where there is a perfect location and outlet but the cord is attached to the wall. The bed cover was embroidered, which was really itchy and uncomfortable. Breakfast was okay, they had one or two hot items, waffle maker, oatmeal, pastries and cereal. I would have appreciated having more vegetarian options. I had breakfast early on my second day and the food was cold, which made no sense to me. I wouldn't stay here again, there are better hotels in the area with nicer staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Quiet and clean

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Stayed 2 nights with my mom, shes a very picky lady and she loved this hotel from the comfortable beds to the expansive breakfast selection and the "really fresh and hot coffee" lol she had no complaints and it was a very clean hotel. I guess Expedia had accidentally booked us a handicap room and the hotel upgraded us to two queen size beds. We could have easily fit in one but two is always better than one :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Sep 5, 2017
good breakfast, comfortable and clean room. huge parking. good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The cleaning lady there are excellent, nice and I always find the room very clean and with shampoo and everything that I need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location with free parking

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Specious room, breakfast is good but very limited