Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

servicable

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: staff are friendly and we like the location, it's convenient for us
Cons: a little pricey, but then it's LA
we've stayed here several years in a row because it is close to family we visit - it's convenient and servicable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and inviting room. The staff were very friendly.
Cons: Breakfast was generic but satisfying.
Manager was very friendly. He allowed me to check in an hour early, despite making the reservation only a half hour before my arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location, close to main freeway 91.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Great room and service. Quiet comfortable room.
Cons: Outdoor benches, not in the pool area.
Location: Shopping, casino, miniature golf, swimming.
Favorite location to stay in LA. wonderful amenities, full hot breakfast selections. Great coffee, microwave, fridge; excellent shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel cómodo, bien situado, buen trato personal

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: La situación, el aparcamiento, el trato del personal y la habitación
Cons: Es una pena que no tenga restaurante, aunque cerca del mismo hay cuatro establecimientos donde poder comer.
Location: Bien situado. Es verdad que hay que disponer de coche para poder desplazarnos.
En términos generales es un hotel con acceso rápido a la red de autopistas, aparcamiento libre en el hotel, habitaciones amplias, limpieza muy buena, trato del personal excelente y desayuno buffet con platos frios y calientes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA

Nice clean hotel, well managed

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice clean hotel, staff are great and professional. Enjoy the stay and would certainly go back if I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Fußballinteressierte. LA Galaxy bestreitet in der Nähe seine Heimspiele (20 min Fußweg). Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, super Betten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
great stay, room was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redelijk hotel, behoorlijk duur

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ligt langs de snelweg daarom sommige kamers erg gehorig
5 out of 5
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels