Ratings based on 1,393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Housekeepers found my wallet and kept it.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Roach and wet towels in original room I was checked into so asked to switch rooms. Left wallet in original room. Never handed in even though no one else ever checked into that room after me. Front desk refused to cooperate or even provide name of person who cleaned room. This place is scum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kirkcaldy scotland

Central location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Great location for the stub hub centre,shopping centre and resturants close by
Cons: The room is a bit basic.Could do with a wardrobe in the room for hanging clothes etc.
Location: Especially liked The Olive Garden and chillis resturants for their food and very reasonably priced.
Easy check in.Plenty of car parking.Shopping centre nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carson, California

Location was good. Close to restaurants.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Too expensive for a Motel 6. The beds could have been more comfortable.
Location: Restaurant, shopping, movie theater were all close by.
Motel 6 couldn't find my reservation at first. They had it listed under the wrong name, but eventually found the right reservation. The coffee was too strong and not very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nipomo, ca

Nice room

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Large room
Cons: It could use a coffeemaker in the room, I had to walk through entire hotel for coffee. No paper towels or napkins at the coffeemaker. No shampoo.
Location: Numerous quality restaurants within walking distance.
Nice, clean room. Easy quick check in and check out. Outer door does not close on its own.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: The only thing I would suggest is more towels and pillows in the rooms. The pillows and towels were extremely tiny.
Location: Location was nice, directly across the street from mall and restaurants.
It served it's purpose, we only really slept in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Looks Can Be Deceiving

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The entrance and main lobby was beautiful. The rooms were actually quite nice but we were given a room with dirty and stained pillows and the bathroom had an odor of sewerage that smelled the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Must check in on time

Posted Aug 22, 2016
They are charge 1 night when checkin after 6pm. They didn't telling us when it check in at motel 6.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL BELLE FACADE ET ENTREE PROPRE

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: PROXIMITE DE DOWNTOWN
Cons: MATELAS et LIT MACHINE A GLAÇONS PRES DE NOTRE SECTEUR EST EN PANNE UNE POIRE DE DOUCHE UN SECHE CHEVEUX
Location: SHOPPING CENTERS, MARKET OPEN 24H/24
NOTRE DEUXIEME SEJOUR DANS CETTE CHAINE D'HOTEL PARLER ESPAGNOLE EST UN PLUS DANS CE HOTEL CAFE OFFERT EN PLEIN DE RENOVATION ; peinture CADRE ACCEUILLANT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great area

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Location great right across Target. Within waking distance to Deli counter a great sandwich place. Right next to HW 405. 30 mins away fm Disneyland. Will def stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean & functional.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This was an updated Motel 6. There were just the basic furniture for the room. Clean. I also enjoyed the power outlet placement. They were located in all the right places. You do not see that much in other establishments.