Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel, great location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location, room, staff, breakfast
The staff were really nice and always willing to help you. For example the shower wasn't working well; they came right away and change it. Breakfast was great too! The room was very comfortable and big. I will surely recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful and romantic

Posted May 3, 2016
The service was excellent. Every person, even if they didn't speak English or understand us always helped with a smile. The girl who helped with breakfast was a little overwhelmed at times because there were a lot of people wanting things at the same time but I think she was new. She was still very kind and the food was great. I would definitely stay there again. For the price service and room type. It was well worth what we payed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Beautiful!! I felt like I was in my own home!!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Casa Blanca is a magical place....... Beautiful property, staff Fantastic!!!!
4 out of 5
by Mark from brooklyn

Very nice mid-sized hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night prior to flying out, but it was a very nice hotel. Small pool on roof. Pretty lobby. Nice breakfast. A couple negatives- no black out shades on windows, so lots of light got in early; air conditioner in room was weak; safe deposit box didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Casa Casablanca is a lovely, luxury boutique hotel in the heart of the Old City. We strongly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Miami, FL

One of the best hotels in Cartagena!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was great! totally recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasis in Cargena

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I spent 4 wonderful days at this hotel in Cartagena. The hotel itself is a calm oasis with only about 12 rooms (very spacious), 2 pools (including a lovely rooftop pool), and a beautifully designed interior. The service was consistently good, and the location was ideal for walking about Cartegena.
5 out of 5
by Jacquy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Perfect... just perfect!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Best hotel in Cartagena, beautiful property. Everyting was perfect. Amazing service, front desk staff always available and with a friendly face. Cant wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful! Very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful stay!