Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel but not worth the money

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, location
Cons: Too small for the price
Location: Great location right by the beach and numerous restaurants
Everything about our experience was nice, but my partner and I had expected much more for the price. The room was fairly small, as was the pool. Great location, good breakfast, but we definitely had higher expectations given the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Es un buen hotel. Lástima que no funciona la piscina, pero está bien ubicado y puede ser una gran opción para un viaje corto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buen hotel cuando uno solo lo necesita para dormir

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: comididad cama, es pequeña pero cómoda. Muy bien localizado el hotel
Cons: Las personas de la recepción son odiosas. No son amables las personas de recepción. Muy pequeños los cuartos.
Location: Cerca de las playas de Boca-Grande.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall - Excellent

Posted Sep 26, 2016
1/2 block to the Beach - shopping and food. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2016
value for the price , clean/modern rooms, good location, nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Friendly, Clean Hotel Near the Beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff, Location
Cons: Extend the pool hours
This hotel was a nice place to stay while in Cartagena. The room was a decent size and comfortable. The beach is less than one block away(even though I would avoid it if you don't want to be harassed). The staff were great at check-in and while asking for suggestions of places to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from são paulo, brasil

Nice hotel, but noisy

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: It is clean and internet works OK
Cons: More personalized care and professional staff
Location: It is OK, but far from historic centre
It was OK, but I had a bad experience because the staff is too noisy and they made one of my afternoons very unpleasant by doing a kind of a reform in the apartment next to mine without noticing I was sleeping. This was very unpleasant. For the rest of the stay, everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by César A from Panamá

Confortable

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadía. Buena atención. La ubicación del hotel es céntrica, a una cuatra de la playa y en un área segura y con variedad de restaurantes y almacenes. Relativamente cerca de la ciudad amurallada.
5 out of 5
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bom, bem localizado.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: A localização. Bom custo / beneficio
Cons: O café poderia ser mais diversificado
Location: Passeamos com tranquilidade pela imediações do hotel. Muito seguro. Muitas lojas e restaurantes. Bons cafés.
Pela segunda vez me hospedo neste hotel. Superou minhas expectativas. Hotel bem localizado, perto da praia e de restaurantes e lojas próximas. Café da manhã bom.