Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine if you're just looking for a place to sleep.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Saw a roach in the closet almost as soon as we walked in. Window was right next to a big noisy AC unit. Was pretty much what we expected for the price.
4 out of 5
by Patricia L. from Miami, Florida

Common areas need upgrading

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
My short stay was great. Great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel close to the beach.

Posted May 11, 2016
Great small hotel. It's where we stay every time we are in Cartagena - this was our fifth stay. Staff is very welcoming and attentive. A block away from the beach. Walking distance to all restaurants and retail stores. Close to all the attractions.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from MD USA

Great location!

Posted Jan 11, 2011
The hotel is nice, great value for the money. The only draw back is that the hotel does not offer hot water for bathing. one staff member said it's hot in Cartagena, people don't mind cold showers. All but me, but still had a nice stay. love hot shower, Baltimore Maryland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ubicación

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Buena ubicación del hotel
4 out of 5
by Dimitrio from CH

Freundliches kleines Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Feines kleines Hotel im modernen Neubauviertel von Cartagenas Hafen. Türen sind mit Chipschloss ausgestattet, mein gebuchtes Zimmer hatte eine gute Klimaanlage und ein angenehmes, sauberes Badezimmer (Dusche). Einige kleine Mängel, für Lateinamerika allerdings nichts unübliches. Der Staff war ausserordentlich freundlich und Hilfsbereit (z.B. Stromadapter etc.). Das Frühstück war reichhaltig, für mich aber zu exotisch. Hingegen war der (günstige) Hamburger im Hauseigenen Restaurant der absolut Beste den ich jemals gegessen habe.
3 out of 5
by Guillermo from SANTA MARTA

BUEN HOTEL

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
MUY CONFORTABLE LA ESTADÍA
3 out of 5
by Yuraima from Punto Fijo, Falcon - Venezuela

Buen hotel de paso por trabajo

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bien. Sin embargo la habitacion asignada esta ubicada en un area ruidosa , frente a la cocina, lo que la hace un poco incomoda sobre todo en la manana
5 out of 5
by Yesica from Reynosa

Buen Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta en un área muy céntrica pero es ruidoso, el botones Manuel es súper amable!! Nos gustó mucho y si volveríamos
3 out of 5
by Olga milena from Bogota

Bueno

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel bien ubicado.