Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liliana from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel nota 10!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel perfeito! Funcionários excelentes, atenciosos, equipe maravilhosa. Localização perfeita do Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Thalita from São Paulo

Very good place for couples and friends

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located in a busy street, like many others in old town Cartagena. So there was noise all the time - but it did not disturb our sleep. There was also a work construction inside the hotel, but we complained about this additional terrible noise and they suspended the work while we were in the room during our entire stay. The room was close to the reception desk, but it was large, clean, and comfortable, including the AC was great, which is something one cannot live without in Cartagena - It is an extremely hot city. There was a small and cute pool in the second floor, which was good for the very hot days. The staff was very nice and lovely enough to surprise me, decorating my room with ballons and a cake on my birthday ! They have also organized boat trips for us, which was very helpful. We enjoyed very much the city and the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Staff was wonderful and helpful. Rooms were great, clean, and smelled amazing. only complaint would be the neighborhood is pretty loud until about 3 am every night. But not the hotels fault!
5 out of 5
by Fernando from Washington DC Metro Area

An Oasis In The Heart of The Walled City

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super nice and great, the pool was refreshing to have, the hotel is nicely decorated and maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ZC

Excelente ubicación

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Se localiza cerca de todo y del lugar donde salen los tours. Cuenta con su propia casa de cambio con precios favorables para los huéspedes. Escogimos la habitación con balcón, a pesar de que algunas reseñas decían que eran bulliciosas, pero no fue así. Tienen doble puerta: de vidrio y madera, por lo que son bien oscuras y se descansa súper bien. El personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo Jose from Recife -PE

Show de bola

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Localização ideal , próximo de tudo que se precisa.
5 out of 5
by Thalles from São Paulo

Um dos melhores custo benefício possíveis.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com localização ótima, próximo a todos os principais pontos de interesse da Cidade Amuralhada. Vale a pena pagar um pouco mais que a média pra ficar ali em vez de Bocagrande ou Getsêmani, pra não precisar tomar táxi pra nada. Casa de câmbio no primeiro andar e agendamento de passeios na recepção com preço justo. Serviço absolutamente impecável, com atendentes que prezam por tentar resolver qualquer problema. Amigável com bebês, com cadeirinha de alimentação. Café da manhã robusto e com uma comida típica a la carte por dia. Nota 10/10.
4 out of 5
by E from France

Charmant, localosation idéale

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. L'hotel est idéalement situé, bien décoré et confortable. L'isolation sonore n'est pas top (comme souvent), prévoir des boules quies. Attention, le service de laverie est à éviter, celui-ci étant hors de prix. Ils facturent de 8000 à 20000 pesos chaque item à laver... Tournez-vous plutot vers une laverie extérieure, ils en conseillent une à Bocagrande, sinon nous avons vu qu'il y a une laverie/bar "Laundry and Beer" pas loin de l'hotel.