Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Buen hotel, bien ubicado.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y el nivel general de los servicios.
Cons: Algunos elementos del hotel necesitaban mantenimiento. Y si bien el desayuno era muy rico, siempre hacía mucho frío en el salón y música muy alta.
Location: La ubicación es excelente. Está cerca de la mayor oferta gastronómica y comercial de Bocagrande y te permite llegar caminando a cualquier parte.
Nuestra experiencia en Hotel Millenium Cartagena fue buena. El personal es amable y servicial. Las instalaciones son sencillas pero están bien mantenidas y todo estaba muy limpio y prolijo. La ubicación era muy buena, sobre una avenida principal, con mucha oferta gastronómica y exactamente en el centro de Bocagrande lo que permitía llegar a pie a cualquier destino (dentro de Bocagrande y hasta la ciudad amurallada).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by pieter v.

Heerlijk voor een week !

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Niet te groot. Zo aan de winkelstraat. Personeel was top. Heerlijk zo met z'n tweetjes.
1 out of 5
by daniel y.

You should look for another hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The location is great, near Calle 10 where restaurants are, and if you turn the corner you are about 3 blocks or 5 minutes walking to the beach. However, this hotel is not very good. The rooms are old and the hallways give you a feel of a motel. The water pressure is nearly non existent and often hot water goes out. We had to call staff a few times during our 5 minute showers to get water restored. I had to remind the staff a few times to clean my room, despite me going out at 10 am and telling them clean my room while I am gone, I would return at 5 pm and my room was still not clean. The wifi in the rooms are weak and goes in and out. There is a pool however, that was great, and the free breakfast buffet was also great. After paying 172 for 3 nights, i was charged additionally by staff for a guest even though initially i reserved for 2 adults.
4 out of 5
by GERMAN from Bogota

Buena opción para plan de PLAYA.

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel no dispone de buena vista ya que esta cerca a una construcción, y su interior es bastante sencillo, pero su ubicación es muy buena para plan de playa, ademas el servicio de desayuno es variado y agradable. El personal es amable y en recepcion brindan ayuda en todo momento a los requerimientos.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Magola Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Estimado German Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Espero que podamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Muy cordialmente, Magola G Revenue Manager Cartagena Millennium Hotel
4 out of 5
by Luz Dayssy

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Magola Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Estimada Luz Dayssy Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Espero contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Muy cordialmente, Magola G Revenue Manager Cartagena Millennium Hotel
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

Manageable but disapointing

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on HotelClub
I emailed in advance to add a guest to one of my rooms. They said it would be fine as long as they had availability. Once we arrived they tried to charge an additional 30. They took about an hour after reviewing several of my emails and talking with their manager. This made us late for a tour guide we had booked. Once in the room one of the beds was a roll away cot. They did not clean the rooms once while we were there. By the end it was really sandy in our room and no new towels. Bad water pressure. Unhelpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Chetan

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Magola Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Estimado Chetan Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Espero que podamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Muy cordialmente, Magola G Revenue Manager Cartagena Millennium Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente el hotel pero cuenta con el inconveniente de que a espaldas del hotel están construyendo otro hotel lo que hace que el hotel se vea un poco sucio.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Magola Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Espero que podamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Muy cordialmente, Magola G Revenue Manager Cartagena Millennium Hotel