Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
From the moment we walked in to the second we left and every minute in between my wife and I were made to feel like royalty. Dario and the rest of the staff looked for any way they can make our stay more accommodating and more pleasurable. (most of the time without us even asking) If you're like us and love super small boutique hotels look no further. We visited a ton of the other hotels while on cartagena and none came close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Austin, TX

Paradise with service to match

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very decadent, with our junior suite balcony looking down the narrow streets of Cartagena with beautiful views both directions. What really sets the hotel apart is the service. The staff was always friendly, always helpful, and had great suggestions. Further, the included made-to-order breakfast each morning was a highlight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: La Paletteria (ice pops), El Baron (Restaurant)
All the staff is beyond accommodating. Your room will remain immaculate and it's amazing how clean everything is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sara from Londrina

Um hotel tão charmoso quanto à cidade

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado, no centro da cidade histórica, podemos ir a pena todos os pontos turísticos dessa cidade charmosa. O pessoal do hotel é muito atencioso, sempre que solicitados nos atenderam muito bem, inclusive por e-mail antes de chegarmos lá. O café da manhã é fantástico!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VINICIUS M from Goiania

Fantástico!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Foi tudo muito perfeito!!! Quarto estava impecável!!! Muito bem localizado!!! Nada a queixar!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by katherine from Phoenix

LM

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights early September. I have never stayed in such a small hotel. It was really an enjoyable experience. The hotel is absolutely lovely, the service is exceptional and the staff is very friendly. Breakfast was delicious. We also really enjoyed the terrace. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the middle of everything...

Posted Aug 26, 2015
This hotel was a quaint place with a bed and breakfast type feel. The people who work here are UNBELIEVABLE! They make you feel at home right from the second you walk in. I wouldn't stay any place else! Free breakfast and will cook you anything you want. Definitely check this place out! You will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alfonso Marcelo from Ciudad de México

Me volvería a quedar en este hotel. Fantástico!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atención! Todo está perfectamente limpio y en el desayuno te dan la opción de pedir lo que se te antoje, la cocinera tiene muy buen sazón. Al llegar te regalan una bebida de bienvenida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personalized hotel in the old city

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I was celebrating my anniversary and couldnt choose a better hotel. Service was perfect, the room was very confortable. And the facilities were pretty and clean. I would come back.