Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metro Detroit, MI

Beautiful Hotel At A Central Location

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The location, the interior design and amenities, but foremost the extremely attentive and courteous staff.
I went with a girlfriend to Cartagena to escape the winter in Michigan for a couple of days. From the moment we arrived at the hotel we had the special attention from the friendly staff. They invited us to rest and enjoy a cold drink before check-in. Within a short time they served a delicious lunch on the roof terrace. During our stay the staff was always very friendly, helpful and attentive. Our room was very spacious and clean, the beds very comfortable. The hotel seemed to be an oasis within a bustling area: Always relaxing and quiet. The walled city of Cartagena is beautiful and has many great restaurants. At night it has a very lively atmosphere. There was never a moment we felt unsafe.
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo de S

Excelente hotel boutique dentro da cidade murada

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com apenas 6 ou 8 quartos, excelente café da manhã e pessoal muito atencioso
5 out of 5
by Rafael from Belo Horizonte

Sensacional

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel intimista e confortável, funcionários bastante atenciosos.
5 out of 5
by Andres Manuel from Aguascalientes, MX

Un sueño en la ciudad perfecta.

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente en todos los aspectos, la atención personalizada es exquisita, las habitaciones, la ubicación es perfecta, todo fue maravilloso y especial.
4 out of 5
by Alvaro from New York

Cartagena Holiday

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoy the LM hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
From the moment we walked in to the second we left and every minute in between my wife and I were made to feel like royalty. Dario and the rest of the staff looked for any way they can make our stay more accommodating and more pleasurable. (most of the time without us even asking) If you're like us and love super small boutique hotels look no further. We visited a ton of the other hotels while on cartagena and none came close.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Austin, TX

Paradise with service to match

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very decadent, with our junior suite balcony looking down the narrow streets of Cartagena with beautiful views both directions. What really sets the hotel apart is the service. The staff was always friendly, always helpful, and had great suggestions. Further, the included made-to-order breakfast each morning was a highlight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: La Paletteria (ice pops), El Baron (Restaurant)
All the staff is beyond accommodating. Your room will remain immaculate and it's amazing how clean everything is
5 out of 5
by Sara from Londrina

Um hotel tão charmoso quanto à cidade

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado, no centro da cidade histórica, podemos ir a pena todos os pontos turísticos dessa cidade charmosa. O pessoal do hotel é muito atencioso, sempre que solicitados nos atenderam muito bem, inclusive por e-mail antes de chegarmos lá. O café da manhã é fantástico!
5 out of 5
by VINICIUS M from Goiania

Fantástico!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Foi tudo muito perfeito!!! Quarto estava impecável!!! Muito bem localizado!!! Nada a queixar!!!