Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mew york

Go somewhere else!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
After 3 hrs waiting to get the room, we had no towels, we asked for it and had to wait an other hour to get them. The room is big but uncomfortable, the "kitchen" doesn't even had a water glass. The bathroom...nowhere to put anything, the shower door was 1/2 of it, the other half...missing. ...... second day..no towels again, we called..3 hrs later still no towels, we when out and when returned finally had towels but the room door..OPEN. Really....go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The receptionist made me wait 2 hours. She said she couldn't find Expedia reservation on her computer eventhought I showed her my reservation number. The front desk service was horrandous!!!
3 out of 5
by eduardo from Bend or

Acceptable

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Acceptable for the price
5 out of 5
by Bruno R from Rio deJaneiro

CCGrid

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniente e bem localizado perto do local do evento, cidade histórica, praia e shoppig
4 out of 5
by Carlos Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY, USA

No wifi in the room.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was across the street from the beach. Food was good. Breakfast buffet was good and plenty.
Cons: Rooms need wifi.
Location: Great location.
There was no wifi in the room. The staff was unfriendly. They lied. They told me there was wifi in the room, but it never worked. The wifi was difficult at times to receive in the Lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love this hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
This was a huge sorprise, for the money I paid, this hotel is incredible good, buffet is over my expectations. I will come back any moment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem Bom!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia ocorreu dentro do esperado. Embora não seja um hotel impecável, pois há algo a se restaurar, o atendimento é muito bom.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Cali

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
la ubicacion del hotel excelente, a las habitaciones le hace falta un poco mas de mantenimiento, y en las areas de los pasillos tambien, el desayuno debe de ser un poco mas variado y ofrecer cosas tipica de la zona.
4 out of 5
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels