Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendo este hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Os atendentes dos hotel são muito prestativos. Quarto bom, mas com um cheiro forte que parecia mofo. No entanto, sempre limpo. Localização é perfeita. Muito bom.
4 out of 5
by Philipe from São Paulo

Ótima Localização

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima localização e ótima infra-estrutura.
3 out of 5
by Thiago from São Paulo

Boa localização, boa piscina, quartos não tão bons

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel super bem localizado na cidade velha, a passos de distância de qualquer lugar legal. A piscina no terraço com certeza é o melhor que o hotel oferece. O hotel tinha tudo para ser ótimo, porém os quartos são mal conservados, com janelas que não abrem e com mofo nas paredes. O cheiro também era muito ruim. Pensamos que poderia ser só nosso quarto, mas todos os 4 quartos alugados pela nossa família foram a mesma coisa. Pelo preço esperávamos mais.
5 out of 5
by Javier Edgardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel y ubicación
4 out of 5
by alejandro from México DF

MUY BUEN HOTEL.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE OPCION, dentro de la ciudad amurallada bien ubicado, desayuno tipo Gourmet, el personal se esfuerza en atender tus necesidades, solo deben mejorar la limpieza de las habitaciones...en general BIEN!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Perfect location

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Ubication
Cons: Room conditions
This is a simple but nice hotel... the most important is its very good ubication
4 out of 5
by annie from Beziers

Excellent!!!!!

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons découvert Cartagene et nous sommes enchantés par cette ville, très joli quartier historique , riche en histoire, des choses merveilleuses à découvrir, et le soir une super ambiance dans les rues, de très jolis restos et souvent très bons, notamment lle Ho la la !! excellent!! avec un patron très sympa, notre hôtel était super nous avons été reçu avec beaucoup d'attention et de gentillesse, à recommander sans hésitation, donc merveilleux séjour inoubliable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aire Acondicionado Dañado

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
El Aire Acondicionado de Nuestra Habitación (315) se arruino el ultimo día. Ademas la arepa de huevo, algo típico del desayuno de Cartagena tenia un costo adicional, a pesar que el desayuno incluía huevos al gusto.